Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wire Name Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Wire Name Necklace - 16543D
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Se'ara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 14 year old niece for Christmas. She loved it! Good quality snd fast delivery
Exceptional Purchase
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this customize necklace for my 11-year-old niece for Christmas. Her mom and I wanted to start her jewelry collection pretty early with classy and tasteful pieces. I was a little nervous with how it would turn out because the way her name is spelled and it being in wire, however the piece turned out more than I could’ve asked for. I’m very excited for her to open it up and see the excitement on her face.
Personalized necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 17, 2019
The necklace is lovely, as expected. However, it was not packaged well and the very small gift box was smashed. Thankfully, there was no damage to the necklace!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 8, 2019
I bought this necklace as a birthday gift. It is very lovely and the lettering is nicely done. My daughter was overwhelmed!
Nice Necklace
By Charlette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two nameplate necklaces !!! They really like them so much. Thank you guys !!!
Personalized necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan , MA) - January 6, 2019
My daughter was so excited and surprised when I gave her her late Christmas present.She had no idea what was going to be her gift. I was so disappointed when I received an email that my order couldn’t be delivered before Christmas, when I got it I was satisfied. Thanks to the team of personalizationmall!!!!
No pressure sales
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - December 24, 2018
I've always wanted this for several years. It looks the same as it does on the website. I just luv it.
Beautiful
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this chain for my 9 year old for Christmas. It is simply beautiful I know she’s going to love it. The only thing I wish the chain wasn’t so thin it makes me a bit nervous that she’ll lose it in school so maybe i’ll replace it with a more durable one
Niece loves it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have a unique name, there is no place that has the normal name section with you. She had always looked, but - not gonna happen. She gave up. I found this and now she has a smile that warms the room. Now, I am going to get her another in a different style lettering. You will not be disappointed with quality, price or the exceptionally fast delivery of their special items.
Adorbs!
By Bonita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace..very Unique..Love it!
happy, for the most part.
By Heather S. (Dillon, SC) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the price of the item, but for a "gold" necklace, i thought it would be shinier. Also, when i placed this order, i indicated that i wanted my name as "heather". i specifically put a lowercase "h" but they still sent me the necklace with a capital H. I was praying they would do EXACTLY what they saw in the "name" line.. but they did not.
I am happy with this necklace,overall. I just wish they would have did it EXACTLY how i put it in the Personalization Line.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virden, IL) - December 26, 2018
Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice