Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Contemporary Script Personalized Name Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Name Necklace - Contemporary Script - 16555D
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. My daughter will love this. It’s part of her Easter present. Thanks again! Y’all did great!
Perfect
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something cute and dainty. Nothing big and bulky. This was perfect!
Necklace
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is beautiful and exactly how I imagined it would be. It arrived timely and the recipient was thrilled with receiving it.
Great
By Dimpy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland gardens , NY) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace and length for my 12 year old
Christmas gift for 12 year old Granddaughter
By Carlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter, and I'm so pleased with the product and I know that Lainey will love it. I've ordered many different products from this company and have been extremely pleased with every item.
Christmas gift for Granddaughter
By Carlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my necklace and could not be happier with this product. Quality was great and better than I expected. I have ordered multiple item from this company and have been VERY pleased with everything. I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and family.
Fairly Priced
By Faye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made but smaller than I expected. It would be nice to have a picture on someone to have better visualization. However, it works for me since I don’t want it to be too big and too “loud.”
Beautiful but...
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chain was awfully thin. It's a present to my niece, I just hope it doesn't break.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 3, 2019
This necklace is lovely but it is very dainty and the chain is very thin.
Pretty
By jonathan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is beautiful however the chain is so thin and fragile.
Name chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 5, 2019
Light weight and moves around the neck - never staying in place
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice