Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Missing Piece To My Heart Engraved Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Missing Piece To My Heart - 16577
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Missing Piece to My Heart Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - November 12, 2022
Very happy with the frame? Gave it as an engagement gift - they loved it! Would recommend.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canovanas, PR) - May 25, 2021
Good quality
Anniversary
By Jonathan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Missing piece to my heart frame
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an amazing valentine's day gift!! Much loved and much appreciated!!!!
Everything you guy do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville , MA) - February 20, 2020
I love all your product and your customer service is awesome
Also Good As A Sibling's Frame
By Jesse E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift for a friend, and put the names of her two children on the frame (I got rid of the message on the bottom, and just put "The (Last Name) Children"). She absolutely love this gift, and the quality looked great!
NICER THAN I COULD HAVE IMAGINED!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is BEAUTIFUL. I had no idea it was in 3D, so I was blown away when I opened it. It is PERFECT.
Go to gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dryden, MI) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buying something personalized is my go to gift for almost all occasions.My for sure wedding gift is s picture frame and a gift of money, I always get a special thank you, because it seems to stand out above all others! All products are very well made, and great quality! Perfect every time!
Frame
By LOREN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MI) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 15, 2019
The quality is perfect and it is such a gorgeous gift - I can't wait to give it to them.
Perfect
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute couple gift. Came out great
LOVE
By Jasmyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came within 2 days of ordering & was great quality !! IM ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH IT ?????? it was a gift to my boyfriend for his birthday .
Super happy
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product and was done quickly. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely shop here again.
Awesome Gift
By Devin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Missing Piece To My Heart Engraved picture frame was Awesome. I was totally blown away at how amazing the frame and the picture I sent in all turned out. You certainly won't be disappointed with this product. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you Personalizationmall, you've totally outdone yourselves.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2017
Turned out great! Quality products
1st Christmas after loss of wife
By PATRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, PA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Missing piece to my heart picture frame bought a Christmas gift for my Brother-in-law. He lost his wife this past summer and I knew this remembrance picture frame, with his favorite photo of them both, would be something he would love. It arrived in perfect condition. The wood frame was sturdy as well as beautiful. Having their names engraved added to the beauty of the piece. My brother-in-law loved it and he had something to cherish and display.
Excellent!
By Mackenzie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, WI) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It turned out exactly likebl the picture!
Perfect
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent surprise gift and he loved it. As did I.
Love it!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase! The quality of the frame and even my photo exceeded my expectations and I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again soon!
Quality products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon city, OR) - February 16, 2017
The picture frame I ordered was very good quality, it looked exactly as described online, and also was delivered on time.
Phenomenal
By Shaina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed when I received the frame. It looks just like the picture online. Definitely was a great choice!!!
personalized frame
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, fast transaction. Beautiful personalized frame.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west salem, OH) - November 11, 2016
I ordered 2 picture frames from your company and both exceeded my expectations! They were absolutely perfect! I am never disappointed with my orders! I highly recommend your company and thank you for the value and quality of your products!!! Sheer perfection! ????
Missing Piece of my Heart Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL 35769, AL) - July 27, 2016
Frame arrived promptly and I was very happy with the frame. The frame was well made and the engraving was beautiful. It was a gift for my son and his fiancé. They loved it.
Gifts
By Mayda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful
By Aliyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Branch, IN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! It is more beautiful in person than it is on the screen! The only thing that bothers me is if you get something wrote on it, it is really small. But it is so beautiful!
Perfect for couples
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a big hit. I am very pleased with the appearance of the frame.
Love it!!
By Jaclyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a part of his Valentine's present, he absolutely LOVED it!
I even ordered myself one
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 25, 2016
Gave this to my Brother and his fiance with the date of their engagement and they loved it
90% Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 13, 2017
The quality and beauty of this frame is excellent. Only wish the names had been larger. Since these are laser cut, it should be rather simple to enlarge the letters.
Say Cheese!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who had recently gotten married. She really liked it. Makes a great wedding gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice