Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Garden Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Grandma's Garden Personalized Garden Flag - 16581
Average Customer Review: star rating (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this flag! It's not super thick but the names & colors came out clear and perfect. I know she will hang this proudly!
Grand Babies.
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag. It is so cute.
LOVE THIS GARDEN FLAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - July 1, 2022
This is beautifully made printed both sides,best purchase ever!
Yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - June 9, 2022
This is a great flag I love it!
Yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2022
Flag was received quickly and quality was good.
Bright vivid colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 13, 2022
Love it! Colors are beautifully vivid and add a wonderful touch to my space!
Loved this garden flag!
By Cindi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material! Mothers Day gift with grandchildren and great grand child. Print and color are superb!! She loved it!! Will be ordering a personalized Fathers Day gift as well??
Grandma's personalized garden flag
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality..my mom loved it because it was double sided..
Grandma's garden
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved her garden flag, nice quality and short delivery!
Beautiful!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother’s Day - she is a grandma to three boys and she absolutely loved it!
Personalized garden flad
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother will love it!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - May 6, 2022
I purchased this garden flag for my mom for Mother's Day - the shipment was quick and she is very pleased with the item. She is thinking of ordering another listing great grandchildren as well.
Mother's Day Gift
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother, it turned out beautiful. I was so happy that there were enough spaces that I could list all of her children and their spouses, her grandchildren and their spouses and her great grandchildren. I know she will love it!
Grandma Garden Flag
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrdstown, TN) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Grandma's Garden Flag and it is perfect. I had one before, but had to add a few more names. It is exactly what I was wanting, got here very quickly, the quality is wonderful, and the price was very reasonable. The perfect way to brag about my grandchildren without uttering a word....
Cute Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 29, 2022
Well made. Beautiful brightly colored garden flag. Names nicely printed and clear to look at.
Cheerful addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ) - April 19, 2022
This flag arrived quickly and is exactly as pictured! All the names were printed perfectly and it's just what I anticipated! It's quite the cheerful addition to the garden in front of our home!
DARLING
By mel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so happy with this flag--have ordered it before but since I have added 2 more flowers to my garden I needed a new one. Order with confidence as all the flags I have gotten from this company have been top quality!
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - April 5, 2022
I purchased this garden flag for my mom for Mother's Day. The colors are bright and beautiful. The quality of the material is great! The turn around time between ordering and receiving my purchase was really fast. It was about 1 week. I am very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to see my mom's expression when I give it to her next month. I will definitely be purchasing other products from this company!
DCJ fan
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything that was asked for it looks great
Vibrant beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 8, 2022
Quality made garden flag with lovely tulips depicting each of our eight grandchildren. Excellent purchase.
Perfect
By Talana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, UT) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It’s adorable
Bright and well made
By Mary Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround, super bright colors, good quality. Held up well in windy conditions!
A beautiful blessing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - February 10, 2022
High quality and beautiful colors, just as pictured. We had the words of her favorite bible verse printed on each lovely flower and it was so very beautiful..she loved it! Thank you for making such special, meaningful gifts for your customers!
Mom Mom’s Garden
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and get many compliments on it. My grandchildren love seeing their name on garden flag.
Gma happy
By LiliAnne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bright colors, great addition to my front yard
Grandma's Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 6, 2022
My mother has 17 great-grandchildred! This flag will accommodate 20 names. I have trouble finding items that personalizes that many names. It looks great hanging on her apartment door!
Such a cute flag!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our grandmother with all 12 of the great-grands names on the flowers and she immediately had me go put it up in her garden. It was so cute, just as expected, and super fast delivery!
Best gift ever
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother it’s her favorite gift this year she loves it do yourself a favor and buy it for your mother
Nice
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute
Looks great on my garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 30, 2021
This garden flag is two-sided. Really bright colored and well made. I love it!
Nana's Garden Flag
By Lorene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURLOCK, CA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag. I received this same one three years ago when I only had 3 grandchildren. Other than some fading from the sun, it has held up well. Now that I have five grandchildren, I had to get a new one. The material is great and the colors are wonderful!
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Leonard, MD) - September 10, 2021
100% happy with the quality of this flag.
Aorable flag
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for grandparents day. I know my parents will love it. Great quality and came fast.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina , OH) - August 31, 2021
Received this flag, and it was amazing. I got this for my mother in law with all the grandchildren's name on it. Looks great! The lettering is great as well.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - August 9, 2021
Great quality & she's going to love it!
Great looking lawn flag
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy to order this flag which allowed me to put all the names of my children, 5, their spouses, and all 13 grandchildren on it Am so pleased with the results. Can’t wait for them to see it. I put it up as soon as I received it!
Garden flag
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy how this turned out! I got this for my mom. It has 24 tulips on it and it looks awesome. Was afraid it would look like too much but it was perfect!
Garden flag
By Felice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift , the colors will look perfect in the garden
LOVE THIS!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is absolutely perfect! The colors are bright and the design is so cute, and I can't wait for my grandkids to get here and see their names on it! I would highly recommend this flag!!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
FLAG IS MADE OF HEAVY DUTY MATERIAL, VERY CLEAR, AND COLORFUL. SHIPPED SOONER THAN STATED AND JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHER'S DAY.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice