Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Garden Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stake - Grandma's Garden - 16582
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My welcoming attractive Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 14, 2022
This sign sits in a rock garden with a spotlight on it right before my main door entrance. The sign is beautiful??
WONDERFUL REMEMBRANCE OF MY BFF
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! It Very Well Made!! And The
Colors Are Just Beautiful!!
Personalization Always Do A Wonderful Job!! Thank You!??
Magnetic yard sign
By Nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very vibrant and colorful. Looks great on the holder and in the yeard.
Grandma's Favorite's
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnetic signs. They are easily changeable and perk up any outdoor space.
Great!
By Kacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom from all of her grandchildren for Mother's Day. She loved it & likes the idea that she can switch out the sign itself, without having to purchase the stake as well.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - April 29, 2018
Very nice. I would definitely order it again.
Nannie's garden
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallesport, WA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with quality of product
Looks better than the picture online!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika , AL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty and exactly how they described it. Arrived on schedule. Perfect Mother's Day gift!
Grandmas garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly , MA) - December 28, 2016
I was able to change to Happy Birthday Jayden I also was able to put the name of each family member on the tulips it came out beautiful I'm going to put this at the cemetery in April I wish they had one with balloons but for now tulips are fine ! Thank you personalizationmall.com
Family inclusive
By Lovey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to include everyone in the family on this display. Perfect colors for Spring, abs the magnet allows you to interchange it with another display. Would be much nicer if stake was available in choice of different lengths.
Beyond expectation
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, heavy. It looks great in the fairy garden. Everyone wants to know where did I got it. The price was great, it was on sale, but I would've gotten anyway. I like things that's different. My son was over when it arrived, he even said it's very nice.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - June 28, 2016
This is the type of garden stake I was long looking for. One that I could put whatever I wanted on it. I made this into a Planted in Memory of stake for a lilac bush I planted in memory of loved ones. I had deceased family members names put on 5 tulips. Amazing super fast shipping, too. Shipped same day as ordered!
Pretty
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the garden stake and it arrived fast.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just how we expected and my mom loved it with all her grandkids' names. Love that the magnet is changeable in case our family grows anymore!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 11, 2016
My mom just loves this sign in her garden, I have not seen it yet, but she said the quality is excellent, the colors are bright. I'm hoping it will last a long time for her to enjoy.
Grandkids loved in this house!!
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We listed twelve grandchildren as well as one great-grandchild. Very cute design.
Awesome
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I was looking for.
repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - December 28, 2021
Loved this sign next to a lilac bush I planted. First purchased one 5 years ago, but it started to peel after 5 summers; it was never left out all winter. So glad they still carry the same one.
Nice product...trouble ordering
By tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and it was great! Only problem was I placed the order and received no confirmation number so I went back in and ordered it again. 15 MINUTES LATER it came thru aFter I ordered the second one and you would not credit the account for the personalized gift.You said it was being made already.Was shocked to realize printing started that second, I guess just a glitch with receiving my confirimation number...Product was great and receipiant loved it.
Magnet looks great...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NE) - September 25, 2018
I purchased 2 of the Grandma's Garden Signs and loved them; however, they do not hold up if placed in direct sunlight. Near a covered porch, it was perfect. It was then moved out in the sun and the sign faded and began to peel until it was not readable. I just had to purchase another one because Grandma's Garden is still growing and needed flowers added. So now grandma will keep it in a more protected area.
Great Gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the sign. It's going to be a great birthday present for my garden loving sister.
Grandma's Garden Stake
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce , FL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As for the look 5 stars! I love it and have 12 grandchildren names on it! It's in my small garden by my front door...I pray this one will last longer..after a few months my first one begin to peel and continued until you could not read it! I could have cried since it is a garden sign! I'm hoping this one will last longer?
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice