Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Heart Jewelry Box - We Make A Family - 16587
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Together We Make A Family Engraved Jewelry Box
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!!! Always excellent, no item ever disappoints me. They always excel and go the extra mile in quality and service. Thank you once again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 5, 2021
It turned out just the way I wanted it too
Great Mom Day Gift
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it came quickly and looks great!
Good item
By Hannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, WV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item for a gift. I have one similar that I use for jewerly so I bought my best friend one for a Christmas present.
Has velvet on inside of heart. Fast shipping and perfect engraving.
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donna, TX) - February 21, 2020
Wife and I had been married for 7 years and never really thought of something like this. So I figured maybe she’ll like it. She doesn’t wear jewelry much but she has small keepsakes so I was thinking for that. Get this, I misspelled my own name.... forgot the L in Orlando... *face palm* but she absolutely loved it and thought it was cute that I misspelled my name because that’s the dorkiness that she would expect from me. I guess it’s one of those things to look back on and have a good laugh.
Engraved heart jewelry Box
By Myrtha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox , GA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully engraved all the names clearly embossed in wood. A Beautiful keepsake
Excellent Service
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box that I ordered were a present for the Patriots of my family and was given to them at our family reunion. They were easy to order and personalized due to one of the patriot's have a memory challenge. This way they can see their name as well as other family names. The jewelry boxes arrived in a timely manner and were packaged professionally. The Patriots really loved and appreciated the gifts. Thank you for helping to bring a memorial to our patriots.
Together We Make A Family Engraved Jewelry Box
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 18, 2019
I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
Birthday Present
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this as a birthday gift. The puzzle pieces are extra special as her children are adopted. This is such a great way to celebrate
Great gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 29, 2018
This was such a wonderful idea for that hard to buy person. I had 7 names listed on mine and it looked fantastic.
Great adoption gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - November 4, 2018
I have purchased this item twice, both times as personalized gift for the finalization of an adoption. I have been impressed with the quality of the box and how nice it looks with the whole family’s name on it. Both times, the turn-around time was very fast and the recipients loved them.
family engraved jewelry box
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Family names entered. They will love it. A Xmas gift. Delivered quickly.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale , WA) - February 22, 2018
This jewelry box is so adorable I got it for my girlfriend for Valentine's day it came in two days but I paid for two day shipping overall I'm very happy with the outcome and my girlfriend loves it
more than I expected
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruskin, FL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this as an engagement piece. When it arrived I realized the quality was more than I expected. The proposal went beautifully and the box was. huge hit!
GReat Piece
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Piece! I got this for my wife for Xmas cant wait to see what she thinks. I love the details and stain.
Thanks
Excellent gift for my mother
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, style. Would order from this company again.
Great jewelry box
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife absolutely loved it!!
Loved it
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with how this box turned out. My mom is going to love it!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Alma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute,exceeded my expectation. Good quality.
Love it!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NE) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love how this item turned out! Ordered it for a wedding present and i honestly can't wait to hear what the bride and groom think of it!!
Great as always
By Yamini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the gift we ordered for our friend.
Great as always
By Yamini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the gift we ordered for our friend.
Christmas gift for daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - December 29, 2015
When I was shopping for a gift for my son and his wife and the jewelry box I loved it. After the names were put on the box I loved it even more and I had to order it and the price was not bad either. The delivery time was great. In the future I will look to purchase more products from you. The jewelry box was so much better once we got it then the picture in the web site. My daughter-in-law loved it
Family lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 27, 2015
This is a perfect gift for somebody whose family is a priority. My friend loved it when she got it for a Christmas gift, very nice quality!!!
Good
By Shopper (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 29, 2017
Pleased with previous purchases, so I'm looking forward to this one.
Great Keepsake
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the engraved names and the quality of it.
Wood Heart Engraved Jewerly Box
By Olga E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving good work, the Jewerly box look good but the two compartments seem loose, I sure how the hold up to the use. I was very disappointed ???? with the gift box; it had the name of the website right on top and I paid for it! I wanted a box so the gift would fit which it did but if I paid for it why the adversitement? Then it should had been free! I give it 3 stars because 2 parts of the purchase were disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice