Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spring Flowers Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Spring Flowers Doormats - 16591
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bright and Colorful
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very colorful. Adds a nice "pop" of color. I'm on the sunny side of the street, so I'm hoping colors won't fade too quickly. Most times, I can enjoy for a few seasons. Wash and put away until next time. I always get my mats from this site and I have never been dissapointed.
Spring Floor Mat
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best looking floor mat. Love the design, the colors, and the fact that it arrived so fast.

Price of this floor mat was excellent also.

Thank you Personalization!
Welcoming Mat
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect mat to welcome spring after this long winter. Pretty, bright, and inviting. I switch inserts for the holidays and seasons in the rubber tray I purchased from Personalization Mall. Get lots of compliments. This is my 6th insert.
Love these!
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
6 th insert I have bought. I change them for the holidays and seasons.
nice doormat
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPSTEAD, NC) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I wanted it to be!
beautiful spring doormat
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - April 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a bright and welcoming doormat to ring in the springtime! love it!
wonderful product
By Demetria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 26, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my friends, they loved it and beautiful! Perfect as a house warming gift.
Satisfaction !!!
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item purchased exceeded our expectations. Thanks again. Just as we saw on screen before making purchase.
Happy customer as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST.ROSE, LA) - April 12, 2016
I have ordered numerous items from this company and they never dissappoint. I changed up my door mat for the spring/summer months and it is perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice