Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Personalized Treat Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Mini Treat Bucket - Easter Bunny - 16593
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Kids loved them!
By Gwenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and nieces and nephews ignored their big baskets when going for their egg hunt to use these! They all loved them!
Lilly
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these buckets for my granddaughters & niece. They are great quality and beautifully made.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - April 21, 2022
Absolutely perfect
Very good.
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the larger size silver bucket and I am very satisfied with it.
The personalized name was just the right size and I was happy with the color as well.
Great size
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELOCK, NV) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, great size.
Perfect
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the size I expected, Easter basket depth and circumference. Just as adorable as the pictures show
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 13, 2021
The product is just want I ordered.
Perfect pail
By Ralph B. (Alexis, IL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the picture! The kids loved it. I love their fast shipping and getting the orders out so quickly. Definitely buy through them again!
Beautiful
By Nlla Trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter bucket was so perfect for my 5 year old very cute and the right size will definitely buy again thank you
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - April 7, 2021
I purchased the Easter Bunny Lg. treat Bucket for my 2 year old grandson. He loved it! It was a nice size to hold plenty of goodies from the Easter Bunny and for hunting Easter eggs.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - April 7, 2021
I purchased the Easter Bunny Lg. treat Bucket for my 2 year old grandson. He loved it! It was a nice size to hold plenty of goodies from the Easter Bunny and for hunting Easter eggs.
Perfect Easter basket addition
By Christiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest addition to another basket, Loved having his name on it!
Love!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pleasant, NC) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two! One for my son and one for my daughter! They are so cute! We love them!
Bunny Pail
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - the imprint was perfect and it arrived in time for Easter my Granddaughter Madden will love it and we will keep for many years to come!
Mini treat buckets
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, GA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - March 29, 2021
This product turned out cool,perfect personalized for my boy
Awesome personalized Easter baskets buckets!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren for Easter and absolutely love them! They will be able to use the buckets afterwards as well.
Great Easter Basket
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, very cute, we love it!
Best Easter Basket Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 19, 2021
The quality and detail to this Easter Basket are beyond words. The design is extremely nice and exceptional quality. The children will have baskets for years to come.
mini treat bucket
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little buckets are just darling. I got one for each of my Grandkids for Easter. They will love them
Cutest Little Easter Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 9, 2021
This darling little Easter bucket is just the perfect size for my one yer old granddaughter.
Can’t wait for Easter Egg Hunt!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and the personalization makes it very special! Great price for the size.
Lily’s Easter Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - March 5, 2021
Perfect! Lily’s first Easter! Can use the bucket for years to come.
Perfect for grandchildren
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little pail. Have purchased one for each of my 5 grandchildren. Love the colors and the design with their names.
Would recommend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolls, WA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Excellent quality.
Would recommend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolls, WA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Excellent quality.
Very Cute
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandsons are going to love these....just big enough for a few tasty treats.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 30, 2019
My granddaughter loved it! Perfect gift that is very well made!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - April 30, 2019
I purchased two of these,one for each niece,and they arrived on time and were PERFECT !!!
Darling
By Shawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute. Loved it--perfect for my sweet grandson!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 22, 2019
Loved it I’ll definitely recommend purchasing, not to mention fast shipping. Thanks Personalization.com!
Very Cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these, 1 for each of my 3 grandchildren (ages 14, 8 & 5). And I filled each with personalized note pads, Easter pencils, Easter stickers and colorful pencil sharpeners. This is an age appropriate gift for all 3 of my grandchildren. The filled buckets are to be gifts for Easter this year 2019). The bucket colors are bright and vivid and the bunny stickers on front are a cute accent.
Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 13, 2019
Just perfect for my Princess!
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - April 13, 2019
I ordered two of these for my dogs. They were the perfect size for a toy and a few treats!
Very nice small Easter buckets
By Leo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the personalized Easter Buckets for my grandchildren. The color selection as very good and the personalization front could have been a few more choices to better match the bucket colors, but still hey were good. From the time I order to their arrival was extremely quick. They will look and work well for Easter. Thank you.
Cute Easter pails
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Easter pails are cute but not what I thought I was ordering. I must have missed the small print. They are very small. I wanted pails for kids to collect their eggs but these may only be able to hold about three or four eggs. They are very cute so if you want a small pail to give kids some candy, then these are perfect!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkville, AL) - March 24, 2019
Love these sweet petite buckets. They turned out great. Grandbabies are to small to know but the mommies will love so we all will be happy. Thank you.
Perfect for Kids
By Jacqueline R. (River Grove, IL) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to make the cutest basket for my nieces. I ordered 2 more for my boyfriends nieces. They’re going to love it!
Easter Bunny Mini Treat Bucket
By JoAnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the mini treat buckets as Easter gifts for my 3 grandchildren. I am very pleased with my purchase. They are smaller than a traditional sized Easter basket, but that is what I wanted. They are large enough to hold a nice amount of small treats. Later, they can be used to hold crayons, pencils, etc. The colors are so vibrant! Extremely happy with this product!
Just right
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and can be used for so many different things.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice