Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Official Easter Bunny Letter customer reviews

Personalized Official Easter Bunny Letter - 16605
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The letter
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products you have me a customer for life and now I have my sister buying from you also
Personalized letters from the easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 25, 2021
I am extremely pleased with my purchase of 2 personalized letters from the easter bunny! Both of my grandchildren will be thrilled when they open them! The letters each have an adorable addressed envelope with a cute yellow chick on the front! I’m very happy with my purchase!
Totally Amazing !! More than 5 Stars !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton , MA) - March 16, 2021
I was totally amazed at the Easter Letters that were ordered for my niece and nephew . The Letters were packed and protected in a box !- And they look so Authentic !! From the Easter Bunny... From there web site to there packaging to product satisfaction this company gets the highest highest ratings for sure !!
Easter letter
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love sending these to my family. They make the children smile they are so colorful and came in plenty of time for the holiday!!
Easter letter
By Jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marienville, PA) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the letter to my grandson from the Easter bunny ??
Letter
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A letter from the Easter Bunny ! How special is that.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 20, 2017
Absolutely loved this idea , I put together a special easter basket for both my daughters and will add this letter too it . She's going to be so excited !!
Happy grandson
By Marjorie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson really really loved it
BEST BUNNY LETTER EVER.... PERIOD...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I impressed with the letter, I was profoundly impressed with the pre-addressed envelope to Chloë-Frances... Again, you have over-exceeded my expectations!!! I just mailed it out on Friday, with a bunch of $ 2.00 bills inside. I can't wait for her parents to call me and let me know they received it... Awesome Easter surprise for any baby or child... Keep up the phenomenal work PM...
This is a letter of sunshine!
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiving a letter from the Easter bunny is exciting enough but to see one that's so illustrative would bring cheers to a child. The graphics is very well done and would make any child smile. I did! Make a child's day! Order this product.
EASTER BUNNY LETTER # 16605
By Sheila I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE LETTER.. BUT THE YEAR GET''S LOST IN THE LETTER.. SHOULD BE AT THE TOP OF THE LETTER.. .. BRIGHT GOLD .. BLACK.. OR HOT PINK OR BRIGHT BLUE .. YEAR LETTERING..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice