Recipients

Shop By Recipients

World's Greatest Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Alderwood Pen Set - World's Greatest - 16620
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wanted it for his favorite teacher and he said it is perfect!
Unique
By Mirtha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great customer service and product quality
Personalized Pen Set
By Coco A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the packaging. It didn't take long for delivery. I gave it to someone for a gift, they absolutely loved ir.
He liked this pen set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - July 3, 2018
He liked the pen set with his business name and other personal writing and the wording was done so good!
Male Teacher Appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 7, 2017
This item was purchased as a teacher appreciation gift. I received the item on time and it looked amazing. I purchased the item for a male teacher and I think it was perfect since I know that he writes a lot during the day. I created a personal message on the box and then I wrote his name on the pen with the year. I thought it looked great and it was a practical gift. In addition, I bought spare ink replacements to complete the gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - September 17, 2016
Great gift for the price!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 29, 2016
I love this pen, it was a last minute gift for my daughter teacher and he was super happy wit it, love it, perfect quality i recommended 100%
Pretty good looking pen and box
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set looks good,the box is not the best but for the price you can't beat it. Several years ago I ordered a pen and the box from a personalization cart at my local mall and it cost me close to $50.00 by the time the personalization was put on the pen and box. I would order this pen set again at this price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice