Recipients

Shop By Recipients

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Pen Set - Medical Specialties - 16625
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for physician co worker
By brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given every physician I have worked full time with this gift as well as the personalized pen and every one of them loved it! I would highly recommend this product!
Beautiful pen!
By Darleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized pen for my granddaughter! It’s very well made, and personalized to make it a special gift. I hope to buy more of these.
Alderwood Pen set
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 25, 2021
Love thos pen as a gift
A gift for my cousin for graduating nursing school
By Patrice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was so nice, my cousin loved it, got him this own for graduating nursing school. It shipped very fast. He is happy with his gift
A gift for my cousin for graduating nursing school
By Patrice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was so nice, my cousin loved it, got him this own for graduating nursing school. It shipped very fast. He is happy with his gift
Very nice !
By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is very nice I was very happy to see how the engraving was made.
I am giving it to my daughter who is graduating as a Nurse next month
Im sure she will love it as much I did
Very nice quality
Great Pen & Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 5, 2021
The quality and workmanship is excellent! Great gift for someone who has everything! Thank you again PM! ??
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 29, 2020
Great quality, awesome service, super happy!
Nice and excellent Gift for Residents
By Federico G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a beautiful and excellent gift for my graduating residents.
They are nice and give a personalization of your gift.
Excellent
By Crisbel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, we love it .
Great product
By Mitchell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipient absolutely loved it
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 9, 2019
Nice
Great Doctor gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - June 2, 2019
My doctor loved it. He said
he was going to use it at his home office. He was showing
everyone.
Beautiful, perfect gift
By thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CA) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the pen set.
Pen
By Pedro F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t reciebed
Christmas gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 20, 2018
Christmas gift I purchased for my sister from me and my 11 year old son. Very nice looking pen, I think she will really like it. I bought the extra ink fillers to make sure she has the correct filler for refills.
Love this pen set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 16, 2017
I absolutely loved this pen set. I bought it as a graduation gift for a friend graduating from nursing school, and he loved it as well. This is a very reputable company and shipping was so fast. I would absolutely buy from Personalization Mall again without second thought.
Love this company
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe twp., NJ) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for years and I am never disappointed. Every item is good quality and anything that had writing put on was perfect. If I need any inscribed gift I go right to Personalization mall.com. If I need a special occasion gift I go right to Personalization Mall.com.
Great gift idea
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product appears to be well-made and the visual impact is very nice. The box has a nice finish and the engraving is very attractice.
Perfect for gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2017
At the end of every semester our club, the student nurses association, buys this pen for our graduating members as gift into a fresh start. We have been buying this pen for this gift for the past year and have never had any bad experiences. Every person loves it!
Great gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is a fine quality and value for the cost. It is a great gift for someone else or for yourself!
great engravedpen set
By marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an excellent engraved pen set as a gift. That is no surprise.Whenever I have ordered the items have always reached my expectations.
A++
By Jacob R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, VT) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pen, it writes really well. The engraving is great. Well done, arrived on time.
Perfect Gift
By Grace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very classy! A perfect thank you gift for the physician who saved my life!!
Great Gift for your Doctor or Dentist
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When choosing a gift for your Doctor this pen is a very high quality pen and I think my Doctor will like it. After many years of gift giving who can't use a pen?
GIFT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these pens. they always turn out beautifully. I love them, and the gift recipients always love them. This is a very special item. thank you PM
BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD THAT I BOUGHT THIS. IN PERSON IT LOOKS EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE. VERY WELL CRAFTED AND BEAUTIFUL. I BOUGHT THIS AS A SECOND GIFT FOR A MEDICAL SCHOOL GRADUATE, AND EXTREMELY PLEASED THAT I DID. ONE MORE PIECE FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL THAT IS JUST PERFECT!! ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU PM!!! YOU CAN BET THAT I WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!!
Satisfied in Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2016
loved the personalized pen set!
Great Gift for the new RN
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After working hard to attain her RN status we felt this personalized gift said it all. Our niece loved the pen and I know she will make good use of it during her illustrious career.
Pen great - case wanting
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was great but the case needs some kind of felt lining where the pen sits. Without it the pen rattles loudly in the case and it cheapens the whole gift.
Cross pen
By JANE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift...fast shipping
Nice item
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the container for the pen, but the pen itself did not have a very bold personalization. Also, the price of the pen was reduced by $8 a day or two after I ordered mine.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice