Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Series Engraved Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Alderwood Executive Series - 16626
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engraved Pen
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Product. Exactly as pictured, came out better than expected.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - July 20, 2020
Beautiful pen case and pen. Third one I've purchased. A great gift for anyone!
Tasteful good quality just as described
By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased duplicate sets for my twin senior boys. Imprint was just as described and pen and case had nice grain and weight. I would purchase again.
pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - September 17, 2017
Excellent pen. Fast delivery
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - August 18, 2017
Beautiful wood, engaving was flawless.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - June 19, 2017
I gave this gift as a college graduation gift and the recipient loved it! I would definitely recommend this gift for any professional young or seasoned.
Love this!
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made ...will be buying more
Nice
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pen to my husband for Christmas. It was very pretty and had that personal touch with his name and company name. The quality is good. You can spend a fortune on a beautiful wood pen, this pen is average in appearance, but the other pens I saw weren't personalized and not reasonably priced.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice