Recipients

Shop By Recipients

La Fleur Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

La Fleur Personalized Pen & Case - Alderwood - 16627
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gift appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 23, 2022
Bought it as a graduation gift, the receiver really appreciated it! Wood is quite light but the carving is beautiful and over all it looks durable enought. Nice pen too.
It was the perfect gifts for my nephew and niece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 11, 2021
These were gifts for two graduates in my family.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2020
I bought these pens for my daughter's fifth grade wonderful teachers and they were thrilled. They are elegant, practical and they can use it at home or at school. The shipping was scheduled for longer but I got them earlier. Shipping could be costly depending on items.
Awesome Gift
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift for my father and I know he will love it. Everything came back just as I ordered and the pen writes beautifully.
Top quality
By Nancy R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is quite attractive and made a perfect teacher appreciation gift. I now plan to get several for graduation presents.
Great gift for school administrators
By cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hardeeville, SC) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts were outstanding, they were better than I would have imagine. These gifts are fantastic for school administrators showing your appreciation of their hard work each every day. The engraving was fantastic and I did not know they were coming in a specialized engraved case. Oh my goodness that was the cream of the crop. Thank you so much everything!
Pen set
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the new grad!
Perfect Graduation gift
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the pen for my Grandson for Graduation. Just what I wanted. Great quality product.
Great teachers gift!
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for each of my kids teachers and they loved them!
Wonderful gift!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaindale, NY) - October 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boss for Boss's Day! She loved it! It is just beautifully crafted. The inscribing was very pretty.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2017
Pen and box were both of great quality. The engraving was flawless. Highly recommend
My friend loved it
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pt Pleasant, NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who just became a Realtor, and she loves it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WoodSide, NY) - November 28, 2016
i bought this for my sister as Christmas gift.and it look great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice