Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Quotes Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Quotes Wood Sign - 16644
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Create your own sign
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign and was able to design my own. Love love it!
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - November 27, 2021
I wish it was a little bigger but the quality is very nice and I love how it looks. Clean and easy to read! Thank you!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 2, 2021
Looks great and very fast shipping.
So cute!
By Ivy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend for her wedding and it came out great! They brought it to the wedding as a decoration.
Very happy customer
By melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item, as I have been with every personalized item I have purchased here! Everything I buy exceeds my expectations and has been been loved by who received these as gifts.
Beautiful
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romantic quotes personalized sign turned out even more beautiful in person. It looked better than I expected. The couple loved their gift and even cried.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - July 28, 2018
I asked my son’s future wife if they had a special saying they had. When she told me their saying I found this web site to put the special saying on with their names. We are going to use it at the rehearsal dinner and the wedding then they can place it in their new home together. I am excited for them to see the signs
wood sign
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!
Wall Decor
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived early and was beautiful. So happy with the purchase!!!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 14, 2017
Great quality for the price. Not too big not too small.
Love....love...love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2017
I’m addicted to these board signs...whether you mount on the wall or simply display on an easel...they are beautiful.
Great
By Karina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a little hard to create with my custom quote due to the names covering letters. It worked out. Order arrived on time & packaged very well. The first order was a tiny bit damaged on corner & would of been fine if need be but customer service was excellent in sending me a new one. Which arrived speedy, packaged very well & no damage. Item was a gift & loved. Would purchase again. Good size & nice work.
Customized name placue.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 22, 2017
Very pleased! This was a gift for my son and his fiancé.....They both love it! It's already hung on wall.
Very satisfied
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin , FL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized item came out better than expected
Amor ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester , MA) - February 7, 2017
I absolutely loved how everything came out! The packaging, the details of the product. It looks so beautiful ?? I also love the fact I was able to personalize it in Spanish! It's hard to find something so precious like this and personalize it in another language... 2 thumbs up ???? ???? to "Personalization Mall"
Very good transaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 31, 2017
Very good transaction and very quick shipping.
Such a Sweet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - January 23, 2017
This sign arrived quickly and turned out great, as usual! Thank you!
Perfect
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I was looking for! Cannot wait to give as a gift! They are going to love it :)
Couldn't be more pleased
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my niece and her fiance. I was a little nervous because it was scheduled to arrive the day before the wedding, and I didn't have anything else in mind if didn't make it. I shouldn't have worried because it came two days early! I was very pleased with the quality and the look. We even used it to decorate the guest table and got several compliments.
Incredible service and quality
By Jeff E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was searching for something for our 5th Anniversary (the wood year) and came across your site. Looking through the items, I was amazed at the volume, variety and value! My wife and I have always called each other "Our Quan" - after the Jerry Maguire movie - and this item brought tears to her eyes. The delivery was fast (received 5 days after ordering) and was so securely wrapped and packaged there is no chance of any damage! Thanks Personalization Mall...keep up the great work. We'll definitely be buying here again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 28, 2016
Fast shipping but it came broken. I contacted the seller, and they sent me a new one right away for free. Great customer service, can't complain! The wood is solid and nice quality.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 26, 2016
The sign was all I expected. I've ordered several times now from Personalization Mall and I have been happy with every purchase. I gave this sign to my niece & nephew as a "thank you" gift and they both loved it. Personalization Mall is quickly becoming my favorite shopping site as there is always something there for everybody on my shopping list. Thank you.
so nice i got it twice
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice simple way to say happy anniversary but couples loved it.
Pleased
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, KY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the sign and how fast we got it. It's not as "rustic" as I would have liked, but durable and will withstand use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice