Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Home Quotes Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Signs - Family Home Quotes - 16645
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family welcome sign
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign for when you walk into my house. It is great quality.
Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 5, 2021
I purchased the "Love begins at Home" wooden sign for my sister and brother-in-law for their new home. They were surprised and very pleased with the finished product. Great gift idea!
Very good
By Tsega A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney , TX) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the right size and the writing was done perfectly. Great gift for special friends.
Beautiful !
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love It! Came out perfect. Love the grey color, goes gret with my new house.
Awesome
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked great and fit perfectly.
Jennifer
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. Will be a great Christmas gift.
Family Home Quote
By Marguerite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg , OH) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Very well made. Arrived sooner than I expected. Very easy shopping process.
Family Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 11, 2018
Has really added a personal touch to our home
Family Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 11, 2018
Has really added a personal touch to our home
No Place Like Home Sign
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, better than we expected, hung in our family room, received many compliments.
Very Nice Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield hts., OH) - June 11, 2018
This wooden sign was really nice. The person who I gave the gift loved it.
Love it!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, IA) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the size and quality
Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - October 24, 2017
For friends housewarming. Well made. Exactly as described.
Family Home wooden sign
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift we were proud to give!
Loved the finish product, and the recipient couldn't have been happier!
Quality product??
Very nice
By cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality came out beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall. You always do great work!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young family as a house warming gift. Delivered quickly and went over big with the family. It was simple enough to not have to worry about clashing with any of their decor.
LOVE THIS!
By MABELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy for this order!
Great Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 18, 2016
I ordered five of these for family members and they turned out great! I love the Personalization Mall for great products! These are all Christmas gifts so I hope they love what we got them.
Home sweet home
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter and son-in-law when they moved into their new home. They loved it!!
GREAT FOR GIFTING
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS AS A HOUSEWARMING PRESENT AND MY AUNT LOVED IT!
Great buy
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this website and they exceeded my expectations! This sign looks great. It shipped quickly. I will definitely be ordering again!
Gorgeous!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for Christmas and I tell you what this was a hit!! She loved it!!! Its just gorgeous!!! Would for sure order another one for someone!! Maybe for another family member!!! :)
Home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 25, 2016
This product is gorgeous it surpassed my expectations I absolutely love it thank you I would highly recommend this product you will love it
Lovely Sign
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner and the quality is quite nice.
Really cute!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this sign only because I had a credit on my account from a previous return. I ended up ordering another one for my in-laws because it is so cute. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's true to color and design. Defiantly a great touch to my home.
Happy shopper
By Franchesca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta , GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost brought my first cousin to tears with the personalized message. A little smaller then expected but overall great quality and very happy with my purchase
Family home quotes
By Eugene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign as a Christmas gift and now it's has started a wall of quotes and pictures that my family has enjoyed.
Personalized Wood Sign
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wood sign that I purchased was great! The only problem that occurred as that the corner was damaged during shipping. I emailed Personalization Mall hoping for a replacement. They replied back within hours and shipped an undamaged one over within a few days. I am very satisfied with the product. The quality is magnificent. I'd say the only aspect of it that wasn't the best would be the price for the size. I payed around $20 for it and it was smaller than I expected. Even so, I found the perfect place to put it; right above my door entrance to the kitchen. It fit perfectly and friends and family who came over for Christmas loved it. I would definitely recommend this!
Expected better
By JESSICA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size was good and writing was nice but background printing looked too pixelated... needs a better quality
Unhappy
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison heights, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the sign was nice but the one end of the sign wasn't painted properly and didnt have white paint on it like the other 3 edges. I didn't have time to return as it was a gift, so I tried touching up the edge as best as I could.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice