Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baseball Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Jersey Christmas Ornaments - 16656
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baseball jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - August 3, 2022
Looks great with all pertinent information listed for grandson’s great season.
Christmas ornament
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Bought for my grandson … great quality….a keepsake!!!!
Baseball
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, AL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. My grandson plays ball & I know he will love it!
These ornaments are wonderful
By Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a baseball ornament for my grandson in his team colors. He loves them and they are so well done. I would highly recommend these ornaments.
Missie
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - July 16, 2021
Wonderful! It’s a xmas present for my grandson. He will love it!
awesome keepsake
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the look, weight and size. giving as graduation gifts to some of my sons best friends.
Perfect
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NJ) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived and appeared just as shown on the website.
He will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - November 14, 2020
Bought a personalized one of these for each grand child for Christmas. This one came safely despite a mishap at the post office. It was nice to be able to pick color, number and name to make it unique!.I believe he will like it as a Christmas gift.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - November 13, 2020
I ordered three t-shirt ornaments (baseball, football, soccer) for my grandsons, and am very happy with the quality. The design is on one side, allowing space on the back for signing with a permanent marker.
A shopper on pm
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I can give you more stars loved the products I ordered and Very Reasonable you have me as a Client forever thank you soo much
Christmas ornaments
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments for my Grandchildren! Beautifully made and packaged!
Adorable!
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament. I ordered one a couple of years ago for my great nephew (pictured) and it was such a hit that I had to order one this year for my great niece. I put her age, height, weight, win and loss stats plus "Coach Pitch Softball Champs!" I always buy each member of my family an ornament for something they had done that year. Being that she is only 4, I'm hoping that when she has her own Christmas tree she can look back at this ornament and say, "I was so little and look what I did!" I would love to be able to purchase this ornament again for another niece, nephew or grandchild.
Perfect gift for Grandson
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson plays baseball 10 out of 12 months. His favorite team is the Cubs, hence the blue and white baseball shirt. His number is “6”. What a perfect gift. Well made and price was great.
Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 16, 2018
Always get an ornament to remind me of what my grand babies are in to. This year my grandson played baseball and was on the All Star team. These are his teams colors.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 8, 2018
I have bought several different ornaments for my great grandchildren and I love them. I wish there was a gray color option for sports shirts as many of team sports use gray.
Perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked better in person, picture does not do it justice.
Forever Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2016
This was my grandson's first year playing in a t-ball team. The ornament we purchased has the year, his name, exact team color, and team number. These are priceless memories that can now be recalled in the far future when our memories become a little foggy.My grandson has proudly hung his ornament on our family .tree
Baseball shirt, sneekers,basrball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 4, 2016
I ordered these three items and was very pleased with the ornaments!!.
Super cute and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - December 30, 2015
I ordered my son this ornament to match his all-star jersey. It is super cute and matches perfectly! In addition I received it in 3 days after ordering! I was so impressed I got it so quickly especially since it was personalized!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 28, 2015
It was just what I wanted. My granddaughter loved it. Only thing the writing on back was to small, if moved toward bottom it could of been a little bigger. Color was perfect.
Excellet
By Angelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellet product. My son was happy with his ornament. Turned out just as he hoped.
Very well made
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is solid, heavy and nicely made. The colors are bright and vibrant, I was so happy we could get Oakland A's colors! I was very pleased with this order.
Ornament
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the jersey ornament that I ordered. It was very easy to order and the order arrived much quicker than I anticipated.
Cute but didn’t include ribbon to hang
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute & arrived packaged nicely in bubble wrap so that it did not get broken in transport. However I ordered 2 of these ornaments in the same order & only 1 included a ribbon to hang it from the tree.
Super Cute
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, quick delivery. Would have been 5 stars but I truly needed it in grey but that color was not an option.
Off center
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is ADORABLE. Unfortunately the writing on the back is off center and off to the side a little. The other part I didn't love was that you HAVE to write something on the back instead of having the option of leaving it blank. Really it only matters that my son LOVED it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bloomfield, MI) - December 19, 2015
Very nice quality. Loved how you could personalize it right down to the number. I wish they have a few more color choices such as gray. Also, would have liked the color to go all the way around. I definitely would buy this item again.
Baseball ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 22, 2015
Very cute ornament especially since you can choose team colors and number however I would prefer a resin ornament due to the recipients age.
Disappointed with back side
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept of this two sided ornament was exactly what I was looking for! The front side was perfect! I loved how the company let you preview what it would look like before ordering it.... great feature. However, the product I received did not match the picture viewed on my computer screen during the ordering process. I even took a pic on my phone of my computer screen to share my excitement with family regarding what I was ordering. Most of the written part on the back side of ornament was so extremely TINY that I couldn't even read it. Too busy to contact company - maybe they would've reprinted it but I never tried. The picture included IS what the product does look like BUT it is not the pic I initially had before ordering (with larger, readable text). I've ordered from this company multiple times - never had issue before.
You get what you pay for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 15, 2017
Cute ornament and appreciate the sentiment and ability to personalize, but the text graphics were not great or even near the quality shown in the preview photo. Unclear and hard to read - not the quality I was hoping for. But production time and delivery was great.
Baseball Ornament
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hockey Jersey from last year was perfect, colors were perfect to match my Grandsons jersey, this years baseball not even close. I chose white with red because burgundy was not a choice. This one is white but the red is more orange than red, I would have gone with black lettering.
Personalized Baseball Jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2017
The writing is blurry, making it hard to read. Colors weren't as bright as I expected, either. I ordered green for the jersey with gold/yellow writing. Green turned out very pale, not real appealing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice