Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hockey Jersey Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Sports Christmas Ornaments - Hockey Jersey - Wood - 16664
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 9, 2022
Ordered these last minute as a team gift for our hockey team. The service was amazing and the ornaments were even better in person!! The kids loved them!!
Rian
By gerard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made ornament and nice workmanship.
PERFECT!
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived looking exactly like pictured and in a timely manner. No issues whatsoever. Will definitely consider using again!
Hockey jersey ornaments
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut lake, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. This is the second year we have ordered these and are always happy.
Just Awesome!!!!
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this ornament when it arrived. The quality is excellent both the craftsmanship and the material that it is made of. It comes with a satin ribbon for hanging, packed in its own velvet pouch it’s gift giving ready!!! Love it!!
Hockey jersey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, NC) - November 20, 2020
I bought this for my grandson who is a huge hockey fan and a great player for his team. I was thrilled with the quality and workmanship. Since he lives in Germany with his mother and other grandparents and with covid I can not be with him this year but he will still get his yearly Christmas Ornament, but this year it's personalized with his name and number. I know he and his other set of grandparents will love hanging on their Christmas tree
Great Ornament
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well done, fast and looks great! My son is 18 and I get him an ornament every year with what he is doing, he is still playing hockey (juniors) so this was a great one for that "big"kid to keep tradition!
perfect gift
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as described and very nice to give as a gift
Great gift !
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely consider more gifts like this one. Great quality!
Love these ornamants
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for my hockey players! Lightweight with beautiful wood grain. Customized with their name and number. Love them! Arrived very quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 4, 2017
A nice thoughtful touch to commemorate a special athletic season or sport. The engraving is a nice touch, plus the velvet pouch helps to present a beautiful delivery!
Nice Gift
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked the ornament. It is a good size and exactly what I was expecting.
Excellent
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this!!
For the Hockey star
By MNary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson plays so perfect ornament. Pricy before sale but value with sale okay
Hockey shirt ornament
By JOAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute but not as nice as I expected it to be. It is just a little exatra gift(to go along with the other gifts I got him) for my nephew's 9th birthday, who plays hockey.
Hockey Jersey wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, MI) - January 10, 2021
Delivery time and quality of product good. The bag it came in made it easy to wrap and store. I would have liked having the option to put name and date on the reverse side, but my grandson did love seeing his team name and his number.
The stain was not even.
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament but the stain around the carved parts and on the back is not even.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice