Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Football Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Football Christmas Ornaments - 16667
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a dated Christmas ornament for my grandson every year
So much nicer than I expected
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a football and baseball ornament for each of my boys. These are soft heavy (like good quality not so heavy they don’t stay on the tree) way better than the Shutterfly or Walgreens ornaments that I bought previously
Sports fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 25, 2022
My grandson loves to play sports so he will like this one this year. It looks good. Every year I give him a personalized ornament.

I feel it's time for some new ornaments to come out from Personalization Mall. I love shopping with them.
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 6, 2022
Go Bengals go Bengals go Bengals
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2022
Cincinnati Ohio great city
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 9, 2022
Go Bengals go Bengals
Brarcats
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Go bearcats great idea
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail, MN) - January 20, 2022
It shipped promptly and my grandson loved it a lot. Very pleased with item. Would order from here again.
Ornamemt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 12, 2022
My niece goes to UC and she loved this ornament
Mig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2022
This is her favorite team and i dodmt have to a lot of money for it great
Diane Will
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter, MN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many choices and exceptional quality.
Football personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville , AL) - December 23, 2021
I was pleased with this ornament. I was doubtful when I ordered it. I couldn’t get the picture placed where I wanted it. The hole for hanging the ornament appeared to be in the middle of the helmet, but it turned out great.
Football ornament
By Paullette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful and came out awesome, better than picture review
Football ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandson’s 1st year of playing football at school & he’s gonna enjoy this ornament as a fun memory!
Xms 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 12, 2021
Will look forward to ordering in 2022
Perfect
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how this turned out. Picture was clear.
Great ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the photo Christmas ornament! Picture came out great and the quality of the ornament was top notch!!!
Grandson’s ornament
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just finished his senior year on the football field. I wanted him to know how much I enjoyed watching him play.
Great Ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments every year for my Grandchildren. I try to personalize them as to what is going on in their lives. This year I have 3 basketball players and a football player. I had to order a personalized Atlanta Braves ornament from another company. Thank you for making such a great product!!
Grandson's Football Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 25, 2021
My Grandson was so thrilled when I gave it to him. He is 7 years old and his 1st year playing football. Like he said it's awesome
Ornaments
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mg grandsons loved them
Got this for my grandson. It is perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, WV) - November 11, 2021
Great quality. Very clear and sharp picture.
Ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, MO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out so cute!
Personalized Football Photo Ornament
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect ornament for the football players in your life. My grandson is going to love this.
Very clear and adorable
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came our very crisp and clear. I would but a product like this again in the future.
Ornament
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship, exactly as ordered and will definitely order again.
Great Quality
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. I expected a plastic light weight ornament, but got a heavier almost ceramic ornament instead. Love it!!! Nice and big and easy to see the photo.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bear Lake, CA) - November 25, 2020
The ornament was very secure and beautifully packaged. The colors in the photo are bright and clear. My grandson when I gave him the ornament said, “Oh Gram this almost makes me cry, I miss football so much”!
Love it!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Leroy, MI) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! 5 star All the way! Thank you for replacing it SO FAST!
Sports ornament
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so good. My kids love getting ornaments with their picture on it. I ordered the matte finish this year and really like it.
Double sided picture ornament
By Debra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased. Our grandson loved it and its already hanging on the tree. Good size too.
Football Personalized Ornament
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering a photo ornament from Personalization Mall is so easy. This has been my 5th year doing so. I love the quality, what you see on-line is what you get on the finished ornament. I also love the quick turnaround. I no sooner do I place the order, I get an email stating that the ornament has been shipped. This is why I keep coming back to Personalization Mall each year.
Awesome Gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved his personalized tree ornament. Great product!
Another winner
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to the other sport ornaments I have ordered in the past. Bold, bright colors.Great service, as always.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 21, 2018
Received ornament in a very timely manner
The ornament was beautiful it was all I expected and more
The color and quality was awesome
I will order order again
Nice quality and good value
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, proud to give as a gift and have hung on the tree. So reasonably priced and was surprised how quickly I received it. Will order from here again when I have the need. Recommend it.
Love it!
By Zina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and personalization was perfect.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brook park, OH) - December 17, 2017
This is a good quality ornament. It came out great can't wait to give into my son. I have never been dissatisfied with anything I have ordered!
Holiday Memories
By Bernadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons picture came out perfect! Another personalized Christmas ornament to add to his collection.
Nephew loved it
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nephew to celebrate his Senior year and last year of playing High School football. He loved it, but I think my sister in law liked it the best
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice