Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Golf Christmas Ornaments - 16668
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By CAROL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered on time and is absolutely perfect. Order every year and never disappointed!
Great Golf!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was perfect size, glossy, beautiful bright color, nice velvet pouch! My text reflected the Ryder Cup w/photo of 2 relatives who were thrilled to attend, and who loved this ornament!
Trying something new
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was his first year trying Golf. He smiled and said he might keep playing,because he looks pretty good. I loved the fact that I can make it personal.
This was purchased for my son as a Christmas gift so he hasn't seen it yet.
By shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice; doesn't appear as much like a golf ball as I had hoped. It will look good on the tree, though, rather than lost on the course. This is my first year ordering from this company and I purchased several items. They all look great. I will be ordering in the future.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 19, 2021
I'm very pleased with the quality of this product
Very nice!
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament. It is exactly as pictured and very nice.
Better than expected
By Lor-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my order.i ordered 4 golf picture ornaments and they were perfect. So beautiful, reasonably priced and well made. These ornaments will be cherished forever! I definitely recommend this product and company.
Golf Personalized 2 sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - January 11, 2021
Love it!!! A very SPECIAL ACCOMPLISHMENT in my Grandson’s pursued Golf career so far.
Just like the real picture
By Debbie M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my husband, my 4 grandkids and their parents a family Christmas ornament each year. I love the way they turn out and so do my family members. I think they actually look forward to them. I know my youngest grandson knows the package of Personaliztion Mall, therefore he is anxious to open his ornament.
Golf Ornament
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was larger than expected so you could see our grandson’s picture with his award much better.Our grandson loved it! Would definitely buy from them again. Except consider ordering in November. I placed order first week December and didn’t receive until Christmas Eve.
Wooden Christmas Golf Ball Photo Ornament
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood hills, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, my photo fit perfectly. Cute stocking stuffer.
Golpher
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the little athlete in the my family will love this
Best present
By Rian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for my son that will be symbolic of the year. Last year I ordered a ornament from PM with his picture on it. And I absolutely love it. So I ordered another one this year. It's now going to be my tradition. You would not believe how different he looks in a year. Thank you PM
Great Keepsake
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenager granddaughter loved the ornament with personalization on one side and her school golf picture on the other side.
Love my ornament!
By Debbie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how my ornament turned out! It was better than I even expected it.
The process of ordering it was so easy. My order shipped and arrived so quickly. I would most definitely buy from this company again!
Golf Gift for Buddies
By Ralph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking stuffer for my golfing buddies.
An Eagle!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to commemorate a golf outing or milestone! The customer service was excellent!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - December 10, 2015
I ordered this for my grandson. It came out perfect and the picture quality was exact.
Golf Ornament
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, FL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf ornaments are a really nice gift and the quality of the ornaments are amazing!
Dimples
By Rosemary A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it, but if the dimples were more obvious, it would look more like a golf ball. I'm a bit disappointed abt that
Great idea
By Keri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this orniment
Not quite what I expected
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would look more like a golf ball; was a little disappointed.
ornament
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, MT) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
was surprised I thought it would all be on the front so takes away from it as you either see one or the other messages and not both. UGh
Cheaply made. I guess you get what you pay for.
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall For many many years.. This is the 1st product that I that I am severely disappointed in. So much so that I am not even giving it to my son.
Disappointed
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many products that I have been very pleased with. Unfortunately this was not one of them very poor quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice