Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photomontage Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Family Photo Montage - 16675
Average Customer Review: star rating (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photomontage I ordered for my mother's 80th birthday. She loves it!!
Came out perfectly
By Aj G. (McKinney , TX) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank Personalization Mall for the awesome service. Shipping was super fast and it came out perfectly!
We are so pleased with this purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 20, 2023
We have our family photomontage put up in our living room. Sweet memories of our children, it puts a smile on our faces every time we see it! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
I bought as a Christmas gift for my in-laws. I put a bunch of different pictures
By Victor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a Christmas gift for my in-laws . I put pictures of all the kids . They absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Beautiful!!!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this came out!!
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family collage
memories
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been doing the family photomontage canvas print since my grandson was born, and included his sister when she joined the family. I select my favorite photos that reflect their growth through the year. The middle has their names and the year. My daughter now has a wall that memorializes these precious lives. I have never been disappointed with the pictures. I know my daughter and son-in-law enjoy receiving the canvas prints.
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 8, 2022
This was fun to put together. Gave it to my daughter for Christmas. She loved it.
Nice!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me a while to select my pictures and place them where I wanted and the message in the middle was a little tricky but I found the website very easy to use and the finished product is just what I wanted.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parish, NY) - October 21, 2022
Came out perfect. Used pictures from my phone so I was worried about graininess but it came out great!
Nice thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - September 3, 2022
I bought this as a gift for my parents to thank them for organizing a camping trip for all the grandkids. They loved it. Pictures were clear and will help them remember a great trip!
Personalized canvas print
By Pamala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these I get to hang up more pictures of my grandchildren by getting a 12 x12 canvas. And the pictures all match to hang on my walls. The prices are good too.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - July 6, 2022
I was kind worry how its coming out even there was preview for my order.
It’s beautiful!!!!!!
Came out as exactly preview shows. I am so satisfied quality. I will order more in future.
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys, CA) - June 10, 2022
excellent job! will order again..,
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys, CA) - June 5, 2022
omg! Personalization Mall did an awesome job. While opening the package.., am nervous.., start thinking the worst.., but the minute I saw the canvas print.., I was so relieved and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter today. She celebrated her bday today. And she loves the canvas print. the pics came out really clear and good quality. If I only knew that it will come out this good.., I should have ordered it in 24 x 24 at least, instead of just 20 x 20.

I have another pending one in my saved item section.., I will go ahead and put it in my shopping cart. And hopefully, this second one will come out very good as well. Hope Personalization Mall will not disappoint me on this one am about to order.
Family picture
By Monique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, AL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family picture came out so good. I love it. I am for sure going to make more pictures. Not disappointed.
Family Photomontage Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Britt, IA) - March 23, 2022
This was exactly what I was expecting. Good quality, pictures looked good, and color was good.
Very nuce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - January 15, 2022
My canvas portraits were so nice, Very professionally done. Delivery was very quick and I’m very happy with my purchase, I. Would definitely recommend you to others
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 27, 2021
I used this product to highlight our pets!
Great picture
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful. I couldn’t be more pleased with it.
Personalized canvas family print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 25, 2021
It was perfect. The pictures were very clear, size was perfect. Order can very fast and the pricing was perfect! I use this site for many gifts all year long!
Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 24, 2021
The photos in the picture was beautiful, they all came together very nice. The canvas on a heavy board is a wonderful idea. I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame of assorted senior pictures of my daughter. Just gorgeous. Well done. Thank you!
Memories
By Viridiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my pastor her mom past away an i wanted something small but memorable an this was the perfect gift the quality is very good the size was on point this is the second one I order from this website love it
Great Family Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 3, 2021
We created & purchased this item as a 2021 Christmas gift for our oldest grandson & his wife. We are very pleased with the finished product. Quite sturdy and beautiful.
Gorgeous Canvass & Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 15, 2021
We’ve ordered several of these beautiful family canvasses for ourselves and our family. We all love them! Well made, great solid construction. Beautiful colors & accents. This particular canvass is a Christmas gift for our daughter. We will continue ordering these for special occasions.
Memory Captured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 10, 2021
Extremely pleased and pleasantly surprised at the overall look & quality of the product....I purchased for a gift now I want one for myself
Christmas gift
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend recently got married and blended 2 families. I thought this would be a great way to create a photo of the blended family. IT CAME OUT PERFECT. She is going to love it. High quality, fast turn around time and fast delivery received it within a week of ordering.
Beautiful housewarming gift
By Cristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was above and beyond my expectations. It’s perfect for my sons housewarming gift. There are not many places you can get a personalized gift shipped so quickly in time for the party.
Quality Canvas Print!
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these canvas prints as a surprise birthday gift for my boyfriend with pictures of his family and he was just blown away! He loved them so much he couldn’t wait to show his family. I mean the quality of the prints on the canvases are so much better than I expected and the size is just perfect! This is a beautiful product and I absolutely recommend it!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - September 16, 2021
I absolutely love it abs can’t wait for my boyfriend to see it! I know it’s
Going to bring tears to his eyes!!
Dog Collage
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again quality product and fast shipping.
canvas
By Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawler, IA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love it. Done very quickly and received like in a week, they are prompt with orders.
Nice Canvas pics from our vacation to Punta Cana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 15, 2021
Personalization is my one stop for making things to have for memories. I made one canvas before from our trip to Cancun Mexico and I loved the way it came out, so I sent to make another one now of our trip to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic..came out sooo cute. ??
Beautifully made
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is perfect, the pictures came clear and it's beautifully made.
8” canvas picture collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 30, 2021
This product came on time and was perfect as described. The canvas has a solid back for a more professional finish. I was impressed and my husband loved his gift.
Absolutely beautiful and a speedy delivery too!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damon, TX) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and I received it quite quickly! Will be ordering more for aure!
Exactly what I wanted
By Chelsea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and for a great price, always! I’ve never purchased an item from personalization mall that I’ve been disappointed with and I’ve been purchasing from here for a decade.
canvas collage of memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 13, 2021
What an impact a personalized canvas collage makes for any occasion and especially a memorial service. Flowers and arrangements are beautiful but the gift that lasts a lifetime is a canvas with pictures of memories. And it is a very thoughtful gift that touches the heart.
Happy memories
By Mattlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter. The entire family love it and it will fit well in their new home!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice