Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spirit Of The Season Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coaster Set of 4 - 16684
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift!
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders 2 sets in the holder for 4 pieces each. Was shipped as a gift for an old friend. Very happy with it!
Great product!
By peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (advance, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 sets of these! After buying one for myself, I knew they would make great personalized Christmas gifts that my friends could use for a long time. Each coaster has the family name in a different font which adds to the uniqueness. Each coaster has a cork bottom so no scratching on tables. Highly recommend this item!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - December 29, 2021
I gave a set of these to three different friends. They all loved them.
Beautiful Coasters
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful and elegant for Christmas.
Christmas Coasters
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
4 coasters different designs with my name I love them
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 9, 2021
I purchased these personalized Christmas coasters and the holder for a dear friend. They arrived just in time for her family Christmas party and she was proud to display them on her living room coffee table!
Coaster set
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayaguez, PR) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful and adds a special touch to my Christmas decor!
Coasters
By Tobie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coasters. They are very nice, and will make a great Christmas gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - December 1, 2021
These tumbled stone coasters have a vintage look and the designs are lovely. One of the coasters arrived chipped. I sent a picture per the instructions, and they were all promptly replaced! They arrived intact, which was great. I was surprised their wasn’t any protection between each coaster like bubble wrap. I think the recipients will like them, especially since they will get an almost double set!
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - November 1, 2021
I ordered these for my family Christmas with my siblings. They are wonderful!
Coasters
By Nikonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. She loved them.
Great gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Given as a gift and they loved them!
Personalized Christmas coaster
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! The quality is amazing!
beautiful
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deansboro, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
these coasters are beautiful - heavy stone with a soft cork back - perfect to put out for holiday gatherings. I loved how I was able to personalize each one with a different family members name and are going to make a great gift
Loved
By Ma Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and they loved it!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 30, 2020
great personalized item
Perfect gift
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. It arrived damaged and I contacted Personalization Mall. A new order arrived within 3 days. It was perfect! Everyone loved it! Great service! I will always be a customer as workmanship and customer service is superior.
AWESOME
By Nakisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new london, CT) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product;))
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 6, 2018
I am NEVER disappointed with your company! I ordered these for a friends birthday and she loved them!! The quality of the coasters is perfection! I am going to order some for myself! I love ordering from you because I am always amazed at what I get. AND, delivery is always fast!
Great gift for the Christmas host
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coasters as a gift for my in-laws who host Christmas Eve every year. The printing is a lot lighter than the photo due to the nature of the stone. But overall, it is really pretty and a great gift for someone. The one stone was cracked and I received a replacement order quickly. Great customer service!! They cannot be dropped or they could break easily. I would not recommend for families with small children.
Very Nice
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice, heavy stone coasters. I purchased these for a gift, on sale for $17.49 for all four. I know the receiver will love them. I would definitely recommend these.
Fun stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - December 15, 2016
great quailty. Excellent. Love Personalization for gift shopping....
Holiday tiles
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift for hostess and family. Tiles look great and arrived earlier than expected. Nice holiday gift for a family as each was personalized with each family member's name.
Spirit of the Season Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vida, OR) - December 8, 2016
These coasters are absolutely beautiful and the couple who are getting these for Christmas will love them.
Thank you
Tumble Stone Coaster Set
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayaguez, PR) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster set is very beautiful but the fonts on each one were very different in size. I personally each one with a different name but some were too small. One of the coasters came chipped in a corner. Overall it makes a lovely gift
Stones R pitted & chipped not sure if they were made to look vintage
By Rusty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus Heights, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stones R pitted & chipped not sure if they were made to look vintage,but so saw them & thought they were his grandmothers. I really liked that I could personalize each one w/different family listed.
Holiday coasters
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Coasters are unique but I was disappointed that personalization was’t the same. A mixture of print and cursive!
Christmas Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 28, 2021
Beautiful gift, but the bottom coaster arrived in several broken pieces. Hoping a replacement will arrive in time for Christmas.
One corner chipped
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these coasters, but I ordered 2 sets and one set had one corner chipped. I know they probably would’ve replaced it but it was a Christmas gift so I didn’t have time to send it back. I wouldn’t buy these again if I was on a time limit. They are nice though.
Arrived broken
By Viktoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived broken, I contacted customer service & sent pictures per request. Haven’t heard back it’s been two weeks. Another part of my order was super poor quality and all emails have been ignored. I’m very disappointed in the quality of this product and an ornament I ordered.
Unprofessional
By Lazara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my coasters and all of them except one came out amazing. It was disgusting to find that one of my coasters had the saying “genital warts” on them. I reviewed my order to make sure it wasn’t my error and sure enough it wasn’t. Tried to contact them to get a refund but was on hold for 20 minutes and I just hung up. I thank god this wasn’t a gift for someone. It would have been embarrassing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice