Recipients

Shop By Recipients

HOME Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks- Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks - Home - 16687
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Home blocks
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is easy to use and the delivery is fast! I ordered the HOME blocks twice for gifts and was very proud to give them. The recipients were happy to receive them and proudly display them.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 23, 2022
I have bought this for several clients... as a realtor this is such an awesome gift to surprise clients with.
Great fireplace or shelf decoration
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pictures blocks are just a perfect way to display family photos. I ordered a set for my son's family too. I can't wait to give them as a gift. I highly recommend this product. Just choose your photos carefully so the letters do not block out faces.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - December 20, 2020
Unique gift for someone who has everything. Love that it’s so personal. Good quality
Photo blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2020
I made this for my daughter-in-law and sent it to her for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! I had ordered some for myself a couple of years ago. Each time has been a great experience and a delight to receive! Good quality and such a conversation piece!
a perfect gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach , FL) - December 27, 2019
I chose scenery pictures from around my local small town. They were perfect. A beautiful accent to any mantel or book shelf. Blocks are perfectly sized... not too big nor too small. I am overly joyed to have given myself this perfect gift.
It’s awesome after I had to reorder
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful gift for my future daughter in law. The only problem is the letters aren’t on the area of block and hard to edit it. I had to reorder it after the first blocks covered faces. I called to get suggestions on what to do, they told me I needed to reorder and call back or email the new order # and they e we oils give me 50% off new order. I tried that and it was after hours so no luck, then during regular hours never got a rep to answer the line, it’s Christmas time I know it’s crazy
Loved the HOME blocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, AR) - December 13, 2019
Created the HOME blocks as a gift. They turned out really nice with vibrant colors. Arrived timely and in good condition.
Awesome
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts and pictures turn out amazing
Nice product! She Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 3, 2018
I gave this as a gift and she absolutely loved it!
Wonderful in every way!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my brand new home to place over the fireplace on the mantle. These turned out fantastic! Great purchase.
Engagement Gift
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift for one of my best friends using her engagement photos. It turned out beautiful. The pictures are clear and the color is perfect. I can't wait to give it to her! Would definitely recommend!
Love this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 28, 2017
I think it was very nice for a housewarming gift but pricy
Loved it!
By Gemil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased and it was just as I ordered
Recipient loves it
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift to a friend. He loves it. At first I thought the letters won't make the pictures visible but it is actually light that you can see the pictures. Overall, I'm happy plus you can't beat the price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East stroudsburg , PA) - December 11, 2016
What I like most about this beautiful product is that you can see the picture in through the words slightly. I was worried about how the photo was lining up in the frame so you could see all their faces but even if I was off slightly you could still see it through the word home.
Photo blocks
By Tarun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are good
Just that the pictures print are not so clear
They are a little fade it’ll be great if they can make them more bright and clear but overall a good product
The quality of bolcks is good and solid
wonderful gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift but it took forever to go through pictures so faces weren't interfered with the letters. The finished product is beautiful with the perfect photos. Take your time, don't throw this order together in a hurry and don't have your heart set on a particular picture. Keep in mind, although a certain picture might not work on the letter "H", it might be perfect on the letter "E". Play around with it, I can't stress enough to take you time and you will be very pleased with the end result.
Great GIft
By Shopper (Nashua, NH) - November 30, 2016
Love it
Not as great as I expected
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having read all of the great reviews for this product, I was expecting something far better than what I received. The quality wasn't great and the letters weren't as transparent as the description and other reviews indicated (I was unable to move some pictures over so people's faces were blocked out by the lettering). With the exchange to the Canadian dollar, this product is definitely not worth the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice