Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Blankets - Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts - 16692
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren blanket
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, IL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing and is so very soft. Also very quick on getting it done and delivered! I am very happy with my purchase!
Totally satisfied
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandmother absolutely loves this personalized sweater blanket.
Very soft !
By Niccole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville Trevose, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is well done , looks great ! The material is very plush , soft and warm
Blanket
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! This blanket was for my grandparents for christmas and it was a hit. they loved it and it was SO soft !
Grandchildren blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , WV) - December 14, 2021
Blanket is very soft. Printing and personalized names are very well done. I’m giving it as a gift. I think they will love it.
Beautiful blanket
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
In love with this!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, TN) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriends mom. She is going to absolutely love it and I’m sure she will cry too.
The best gift for a grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiln, MS) - September 25, 2021
I always order gifts from this site and am never disappointed. The quality in the items is unbeatable!
The Blanket's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, KS) - September 1, 2021
,she loves it!!, I hav bought a few blankets from here and they were all gifts to ppl, and they absolutely loved them!!, the Grandma blanket, it was Beautiful, thankyou you guys so much , for doin Awesome work, with everything you do!!, I will but more, !!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - June 21, 2021
My father in law loved this blanket and it was big and so super soft.
Beautfiul Woven Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 7, 2021
This was ordered for our friend for her 70th birthday and she loved it. She is a dedicated Granny to her grandkids and this was a perfect gift. The throw was very nice and quite heavy. Great quality!! Thanks Personalization Mall, you have never disappointed me.
Beautiful blanket very nice
By Aleta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my mom smile she loved it!
Grandchildren blanket
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. Very soft. My mom will live it!
First purchase
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARPER WOODS, MI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened it it waa so pretty and soft. My mom is going to love it with all her grandkids name on it
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LACEY, WA) - March 10, 2021
This blanket was perfect for a Grandma that has everything. It was soft and perfect for a lap blanket. She loves it. The colors are subtle and goes with her living room perfectly.
Fleece blanket
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made an is supper soft
Beautiful Blanket
By Jori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mom with all her Grandchildren’s names on it. She absolutely loved it! I also could not believe how fast we received it! Thank you!
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 10, 2021
This blanket was purchased as a gift for Grandma. She loved it, said it was super soft. The names aren't embroidered, but rather printed on.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - December 11, 2020
I bought this blanket for my mom for Christmas. It was delivered on time, package was not jacked up. But the real magic was on the inside. This blanket is so smooth and soft. I was worried the names would be hard to read because they look light in the pictures, but they are darker in person. I would give this a 20 star if I could. Great product.
Good
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came earlier then expected. And is just what I ordered
Throw
By Merryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Super Comfy Blanket
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I selected the sweatshirt blanket for my mother-in-law. She is already hot blooded so I didn't want a blanket that was to thick and heavy. This one feels like a sweatshirt that is super soft on the inside. great quality! Well worth the price.
Beautiful
By Shantel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2019
It came in the time it was said to. It showed up nicely packaged. This was the first time I had something personalized where ALL of the names were spelled correctly. The blanket looked exactly like the preview I got before the purchase!! I will definitely be purchasing from personalization mall again!! I was extremely impressed and satisfied with my order!!
Very nice blanket
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents, and they loved it. It is very well made and was sent to me fairly quickly, in plenty of time for a Christmas present.
Grandmother blanket
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the work put into this blanket. My mother will love it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2019
Love love love the blanket! I know my mother in law will love it too!!
Amazing gift!
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, WV) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft. It was better than I expected. Fast shipping and exactly as pictured!
Love it
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River falls , WI) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for nana, she absolutely loved it! So soft and the writing is beautiful
Beautiful blanket
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law and she loved it. The blanket is so soft and the writing is lovely. Definitely recommend this.
Perfect!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned but, the blanket turned out great! Correct spelling, soft material, and all around great!
Perfect gift
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift. It’s turned out beautiful. It will last for many years.
Great gift
By Leticia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownfield, TX) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is awesome soft comfortable blanket. Receiver loved the gift
Amazing blanket
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the blankets so much she couldn’t explain how beautiful it was. I wasn’t able to see it since I shipped it to her but she sent pictures and it’s so beautiful and even more beautiful in person as she said it’s a lovely gift to give and it’s nice because you can add your own personal words instead of a name and it still makes it unique
Perfect
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Creek, MO) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and it was the perfect gift ??
Perfect gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend of mine and she LOVED IT - it was better than the picture shows and super soft
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward , NY) - December 30, 2017
Got here before Christmas and was amazing!
Awesome and fast
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gran Rapids, MI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an amazing gift for my parents! The blanket is Amazing quality and it shipped two days after ordering it! My mom cried she loved it so much! Definitely highly recommend this product!
Grandmothers blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville , TX) - December 28, 2017
Great product! As she is,aging most blankets are to heavy. This is light and easy for her to use. Great job on personalization. ????
Wonderful Blanket
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice