Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I/We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - We Love Her - 16693
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful in person
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids grandmother sent me a picture of what I ordered for her and it came out even more beautiful then the picture I saw online! I can't rate how well it holds up but from the picture sent it looks like great quality!
Great Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful sturdy frame
Christmas for a special Grandma
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift
100th Birthday
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her 100th Birthday, I wanted to send something special instead of my usual floral arrangement, so the personalized, loving photo framer was perfect. I liked the quality of the wooden frame and especially that it had a glass front instead of a plastic one. I slipped my favorite photo of us into the gift and sent it to my friend. She will be delighted!
I love nana
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 7, 2020
I received the frame today and it is beautiful! Just the gift I needed
father's day frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very lovely. Great quality.
Beautiful frame
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a friend that is becoming a grandmother for the first time. She wants to be called GiGi and loved the frame.
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 1, 2020
The frame is well made, solid, and exactly what we were looking for in a gift to my sister. I am completely happy with the purchase and will purchase this again for another aunt.
Perfect gift
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband and one for my father in law. They look amazing! And the quality of the picture included is top notch!
Beautiful!
By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with a picture of my son and my sister, for my sister... she cried. Absolutely recommend!
Great Frame and Gift
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a thank you gift for my best friend who threw me a baby shower. The quality is great, shipping was fast and the option to have a picture put in it for me is absolutely amazing. It was one lest thing for me to worry about and she loves it!! Would definitely recommend this.
Perfect gift
By Breann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother as a birthday gift. The quality is amazing and she loved it!
Nice frame
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame turned out really nice.
I love Memaw frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 25, 2017
Purchased for Christmas present—arrived very quickly from time I ordered-very nice quality frame -holds 4x6 Obote—she loved it!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , MI) - November 24, 2017
Turned out just the way I wanting it and more. Thank you so much. Will buy another one.
The perfect frame to display your loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, VT) - November 21, 2017
I loved that I could order a special frame and have it personalized with the names of loved ones. It will make the perfect gift instead of just getting a generic frame.
Amazing
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. It is a vertical frame, and my 4X6 fit in perfectly. I made matching frames for my sister and myself, she cried when she got it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 19, 2017
The best Mother's Day present for my grandmother
Grandma loves it
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item. We had our kids give it to their grandmother (my mother) and she loved it.
Love it!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect! Thank you!
Loved it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my son who loves his little nieces. He just loved it. Just as pictured and described.
Father's Day Gift
By Thea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day.
The frame seems to be very sturdy. I like that it has a glass window rather than plastic. The craved customization was done very well.
Overall, I'm happy with this frame.
Great Product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for our Lil' Granny, and she LOVED it!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Picture Frame - unsatisfied
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incorrect frame was originally shipped and the correct frame took two weeks to be received. Customer service was not helpful the first 10 times I reached out. Finally, the frame was shipped. However, a refund was not issued (only store credit) - I am not satisfied with my overall experience.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice