Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Guide This Child Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Heart Keepsake - Guide This Child - 16695
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North liberty, IN) - November 4, 2022
I ordered this keepsake for my 10 yr old granddaughters baptism and everyone just loved it. It is a beautiful rememberance from her special day. My other granddaughter will be getting baptized in the near future and I plan on ordering another one as soon as I know the date. Thank you for offering such a beautiful memorial.
Baptism gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Baptism gift!!
Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 19, 2022
Was very pleased with the fast service. It is a beautiful keepsake for a special occasion.
Beautiful piece and excellent customer service
By MARY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and delivery was very quick. Our granddaughter loves it. Excellent customer service.
BAPTISM GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - November 5, 2018
After ordering this for my granddaughter's baptism I began to doubt if it was the right choice. However, after it arrived, I was so glad that that I got it. It was really beautiful and I think she will treasure it. Good quality and beautiful workmanship.
Beautiful keepsake
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, CA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. My daughter loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn , VA) - June 6, 2016
I purchased this gift for my grandson's christening. I am so impressed with the quality of the keepsake. It is absolutely beautiful. It also comes in a really nice box.


Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn , VA) - June 6, 2016
I purchased this gift for my grandson's christening. I am so impressed with the quality of the keepsake. It is absolutely beautiful. It also comes in a really nice box.


Just EXQUISITE!
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say everything about this keepsake is impressive, including the sleek black matte presentation box and silver stretch ribbon surrounding it. I just KNOW my granddaughter is going to be over the moon when I give it to her.

The keepsake itself is much more beautiful in person. It's unique form, thickness and weight felt like fine lead crystal.

Placing the order was super easy, and I am quite pleased with the swiftness in receiving it. Thanks for your excellent service!
Perfect gift for my grandson's first communion
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is exactly what I had been looking for as a remembrance my grandson will have forever.
Simple Beautiful!
By Pudden S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 14-year old granddaughter's Baptism. She LOVED it! It's perfect for this occasion. Although it's perfect for a teen, it could be a wonderful gift for any age/occasion. I loved the way I could personalize it for her Baptism. Simply Beautiful.
KEEPSAKE
By LESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTCHINSON, KS) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONLY REASON I DON'T GIVE THIS A 5 STAR IS BECAUSE, IT DOESN'T COME WITH A STAND. I DIDN'T REALIZE IT WOULDN'T. OR I MIGHT HAVE LOOKED TO SEE IF YOU SOLD IT SEPERATE... YOU SHOULD THINK OF PUTTING A LITTLE STAND WITH IT...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice