Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watch Over This Child Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Religious Engraved Jewelry Box - Watch Over This Child - 16697
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First communion gift
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, NE) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just what I wanted!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first place we look for gifts and have purchased many items so far. We got this for my niece's First Communion and it is more than we thought it would be. The craftsmanship is wonderful and it's a very beautiful piece. As soon as my niece opened this, it became her favorite gift and began discussing what she would put in each side. Will continue shopping with Personalization Mall.
Beautifully engraved jewelry box
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so beautiful and made perfect. The perfect gift for a child who will be receiving communion.
First Holy Communion engraved jewelry box
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous my granddaughter was thrilled with this so well-made and two compartments she loved it
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkston, SD) - April 24, 2019
Was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the box. The size was larger than expected. Will definitely use this site again.
Stunning
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rosary box. The engraving was perfect. It is well made and promt shipping.
Perfect Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City , FL) - May 27, 2017
I purchased this for a friends daughter and I was beyond please at how it turned out. It was beautiful. great quality and a great present to give alone or add a rosary to it. Would definitely recommend others to buy.
A Gift for my niece
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and PERFECT!!
A perfect reminder for a little girl who is celebrating her First Holy Communion.
Perfect gift for keepsake
By Andria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is well made and I highly recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 20, 2016
Beautiful made, and I am happy with the quality of this jewelry box, the engraved is perfect and the size of the box is bigger than I expected.
Engraved Jewerly Box
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice and the quality is great. My only problem with it is it is a lot larger than I thought it would be. Otherwise it is beautiful.

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice