Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So Happy Together Personalized Couple Coffee Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - So Happy Together  - 16701
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups, such a great present for a loving couple!
So cute!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups, such a great present for a loving couple!
Happy Together Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2022
I bought this set for my son and fiancé for Christmas. The happy couple will get married in March. Love the design, details and mug handles, so romantic! <3
Just as pictured
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups. They look better then the picture.
Beautiful mugs
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, I love the quality, and shipped very quick
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - February 14, 2022
Fast shipping. A really cute Valentine’s Day gift.
Beautiful Mugs !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 14, 2022
Arrived quick. Packages nice! My spouse loved the mugs. Super cute!!
Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper (Peoria, AZ) - February 12, 2022
She absolutely loved it!
Loved by all!
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my children and their spouses, and they absolutely loved them. Only wish there was more than 3 designs to choose from. Other than that, they were great. I will purchase more from this company.
So cute
By Sandra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT ALBANS, WV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mugs quickly and they were packed well , no breakage.
The mugs were very cute and done well. I will return soon.
So cute!
By Zoe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manti, UT) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and brother in law, and it was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable!
Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - June 20, 2021
These are very nicely made and just as pictured. Were given as a bridal shower gift.
Lovely product
By Golara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my brother and sister-in-law. Delivery was on time and the product is very cute. Highly recommended.
Cute
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckees rocks, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a couples gift for Christmas. My niece & her boyfriend loved them.
So Happy Together Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 22, 2020
Absolutely adorable -It's exactly as shown. This was a gift and the couple who received was delighted. They have received numerous compliments on these cups and they have become their favorite morning coffee cups. I would certainly purchase this item again.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. The heart-shaped handles really make the mug, it's adorable! Would make a cute wedding/engagement gift or even a cute sibling gift.
Wonderful gift for my man who's a cyclist
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs with the bicycles are a perfect gift for my man who is into cycling! What a wonderful way to express my love for him!
Great couples gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 13, 2019
Got the fishing themed mugs for and anniversary present and they were a big hit
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYDS, MD) - January 1, 2019
I absolutely love the mug set. I actually purchased three different sets for three different couples! They loved the detail! It was simple but yet so cute! I will probably purchase more for other couples!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - October 16, 2018
I got this for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, it’s exactly as shown, personalization was perfect and got here really fast! Awesome gift and a great price!
Great Gift for Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2018
Bought these as a thank you gift for a couple that helped us. They loved it.
Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 17, 2018
I ordered these mugs for Valentine's day for my husband and I was thrilled with how they look exactly like how the photo portrays them. I love them and am very happy with this purchase!
Thanh
By Thanh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mugs for the holiday.
Great gift
By Rennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for us. I used it for our first meeting anniversary. very symbolic
Cute mugs!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our couple mugs! They were an adorable gift - I surprised my fiance with tea Valentine's Day morning in our cute new mugs! Now, they hang below our cupboards on display when not in use. Would also be cute for shower/engagement/anniversary gift.
Creatuve
By Amarachi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! My husband rides bikes and I do not so this was more of a gag gift and he found it to be so adorable.
Great mugs with personalized design
By Giovanni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these mugs! I bought a set with my girlfriend's and my names on them. The only thing I would have loved to improve is the position of the girl and boy on the bikes: by default, the girl is in front on the double-seat bike, while to make it more realistic we would have preferred to have the opposite: my girlfriend prefers to sit on the back, and let me do the heavy work on pedaling in the front! :) but given the design of the mugs, we had to put her name in front and mine on the back!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills , MI) - May 3, 2016
Amazing quality for the price. Individual boxes, makes for a great anniversary gift
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLOAN, NY) - March 20, 2016
Great gift for my daughter & son-in-law.They loved it.
Great shower gift!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go to site for personalized items. These mugs arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and are of high quality. GREAT!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 8, 2016
I love both mugs! My husband also loves them..i am always extremely pleased with all products that i have ever purchased here! Great work, clean and crafted!
Happy with Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - February 22, 2016
Great quality, and shipment on time! Loved the personalized cups. Very well pleased with my product! Thank you!
Wonderful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product. I purchased them for a newlywed couple who are both avid bike riders. And to have them personalized just made it even more special. They loved them and I loved that I had such an unusual gift that fit them so perfectly.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - December 30, 2019
Bought this set for a bridal shower. I'm sure the bride will appreciate the gift, either use it for drinking coffee or put on display.
Fast delivery
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute anniversary gift for my husband. Impressed with fast delivery. Mugs are a little smaller than I expected, but I'm sure it was detailed on the product description. A definite hit!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - September 23, 2016
always enjoy getting gifts from PM...the only thing on this item i wasn't ecstatic about was the handles. They are cute and heart shaped, but when you hold them i feel a bit awkward...however the cups are great and we will cherish them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice