Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Wedding Reception Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Rustic Wedding Reception Personalized Basswood Plank Sign - 16704
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow perfect work delivered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 12, 2021
Beautiful thank you!
Excellent quality - Highly Recommend
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this recently and could not be more pleased, it is cute, very very well made and was received quickly and packed very securely. I have shopped at this site many many times and will continue to come back.
Great design
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scituate, MA) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great job on this and my mom loved it.
Beautiful sign
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts, OH) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign has an authentic look that is unique, rustic and classic
Turned out just as we thought it would!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - July 31, 2017
Turned out just as we thought it would!
Loved this gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a bridal shower gift and everyone loved it!!!
Love it!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalizationmall.com ~ I've never been disappointed!! Every product that I've ordered is made with amazing quality at an affordable price
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 28, 2017
It turned out nice. A great reminder for the future
So thrilled with my plank
By Sherlylynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to say something special and different about a doll size beach house my husband built for me. They did it just like and I wanted and many people have laughed when they come into my office and see the beach house and the plank. It is just awesome and so perfect for my beach themed office.
Wedding gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something extra to go with a monetary gift. This was perfect. Couple really appreciated the thought. It could be hung inside or by the garden on an outside wall. Very nice quality.
Nice reception sign
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are happy overall with this sign that we had personalized for our daughter's wedding reception for their "guest book", which are actual boat oars. We had the dark wood with light lettering made, and we do wish the lettering would have been more of a "bright" white color rather than the "muted" white color that it actually is. (The preview also showed a much brighter white color than it actually is as well.)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice