Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sassy Cook Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Sassy Cook Apron & Potholder Set - 16714
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 14, 2022
Heavy duty material. Personalization was perfect.
Love It
By Ureka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this apron! Came as I pictured
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - September 15, 2021
These aprons are great. The print is very fun.

Perfect Christmas gift for my college cook’s.
Happy Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 15, 2021
My friend loves to cook and this is a perfect gift with maybe a bottle of wine to go with it. The apron looks very nice with her name on it. A perfect gift for someone who loves to cook.
Great Quality!!
By Cheyenne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was great quality! It was super sturdy and thick but not too much. The straps were adjustable which was great. Delivery was super fast. I’d love to buy same quality aprons for my house.
Sassy Apron
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was cute and as shown on the website. Most impressive was I ordered it the morning the day before Christmas Eve and it was personalized and delivered by 2:00 in the afternoon on Christmas Eve!
House warming gift
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lives it. Made well and printed clearly
Personalized Apron
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN , PA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with quality & imprinting.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - December 31, 2019
Delivered in a timely manner, quality is excellent.
Cool site for me part 2
By Umar H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect
BEST APRON EVER
By WILLA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this apron as a gift, but now I have one. OMG it is such a smartly designed apron. The personalization is great fun, but the clever one-piece adjustable strap/tie is TOO COOL.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 25, 2019
This pot holder will be a nice decoration in the kitchen.

If you want to use it, it is just as thick as other holders in the store.
My 2 Chefs
By Hermene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these aprons for my daughters. They love their aprons. My daughters love that you can control the size of the apron from the pull tie cords! They say it makes the apron more shapely. The quality is exceptional and they love the large pockets. Needless to say the personalization is adorable and the quote on the apron gets
many laughs from the guests they both entertain. Thank you
Good
By Alysha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach , FL) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great
Fun
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - July 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fun!
Fun
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - July 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fun!
How you use this product
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a niece who was thrilled to get it. So very clever!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 27, 2018
Very pleased with the Apron and know my friend will enjoy. High quality and personal touch make it a special gift.
Loved It!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend that loves to be in the kitchen as much as I and she loved it! I've order from you all several times and all gifts have been a hit!
Cute Apron
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother's girlfriend for Christmas along with a cookbook since she likes to cook.
Awesome Apron
By KATHRYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN PARK, MN) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter who lives in another state. I haven't seen it myself, but here's what she said about it: "Heavy duty, draw string is awesome for adjustment, pockets are great!"
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 21, 2016
Turned out great! Fast shipping too. Giving it as a gift:)
Great product!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my aunt. It is a quality apron, and the writing came out nice.
Pot Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 12, 2016
Better then pictured. Love the personalization. Perfect gift, extremely happy with this site. Kept in touch via email, quick delivery. Can't wait to order more items.
Pleasantly pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - November 28, 2016
This was the first time I had ordered from this site. I was very happy with the quality of my potholders. I was surprised to have received my items so quickly. I ordered some other items and again was happy with the quality and fast service.
I loved it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the recipient will love this as well. Personalization is a great way to express who individuals are. I am sure they will know, I was thinking of them specifically.
IN-LAWS (fellow outlaws) IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON FALLS, NY) - January 17, 2016
I am an initial buyer to your website, but, plan on returning! I bought (2) of the same apron, but, a different name on each, for two sister's-in-law. They are both pretty good cooks! Neither one knew I bought for the other, until they called to express their thanks! Both also expressed the aprons were not "chintzy" and of nice quality! They too said they may soon become customers at your website because of these items! Now, I'll have to get one for myself, and, my two daughters. We also enjoy cooking!
White?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, ME) - December 3, 2022
I love the apron but was a little disappointed that it was only in white. But I'm sure my partner will love it. Can't wait for Christmas for her to open it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice