Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiration For Her Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake - Inspiration For Her - 16719
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Inspiration
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Delivery time was longer than expected plus I paid extra for STANDARD shipping. From order to delivery was either 9 or 10 days. But the piece itself is perfect and loved by recipient!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 28, 2022
She loved it. It looks beautiful
Grand opening gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was very affordable and with the personalization, it turned out beautiful. I loved it, the recipient loves it! This will be a special long term piece for sure!
Perfect Gift
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , MO) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Inspiration Keepsake was exactly what I wanted to give our granddaughter as a permanent reminder of her first major role in a school performance. The Keepsake arrived in record time, it looked fantastic, and was exactly as ordered. This is the third personalized gift like this that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and each one was perfect. I won’t hesitate to order from them again.
Keepsake plaque
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Nice quality and legible engraving. Had name, title, university, and year on it. Nice job!
Inspirational gift for retiring daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - March 10, 2021
Done very nicely, only wished there could be more characters available on the inscription and salutations
Inspiration for Her Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 3, 2020
Beautiful quality for a very special occasion!
Beautiful
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter for college graduation. It is so beautiful. Received very quickly. Quality is superb
Amazing gift!!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift I absolutely loved this keepsake, My friend who's graduation I got it for also absolutely love this keepsake. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would recommend the Personalization mall to anyone. My gift was so beautiful. I also ordered fleece blanket for her graduation everything that I wanted you put on it and it was perfect! Thank you so much she absolutely loved it!! thank you!
Perfect
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Didn't see it in person but the recipient loved it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 2, 2019
Great quality and did a wonderful job engraving! Can’t wait to give to my niece. Such a sweet gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - March 25, 2019
Was given as a gift for a coworker leaving. Everything was perfect.
Exceptionally made and Beautiful sentiment
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a coworker and was loved by all, especially the recipient. It is very well made and the choices of sentiments were all beautiful.
Beautiful graduation gift
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for 2018 graduates. They are elegant and a beautiful graduation memory.
Ms. Holliday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 12, 2018
The glass plaque is absolutely beautiful. It was purchased as a gift for a very deserving person
Perfect gift, punctually delivered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 20, 2017
I needed for a very special gift to be delivered in a timely and attractive way. The recipient called me to express thanks on the very morning your company promised to deliver it. So, I am very satisfied with the gift selection, the allowance for inscription, and for the punctual and accurate manner with which it was delivered. THANKS!!
excellent
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this gift
beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law as a gift and she just absolutely loved it.
Gift
By Javier M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graduation gift for a special friend, she really loved it.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 31, 2017
I bought this for my aunt as a retirement gift and she absolutely loved it!
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 1, 2016
She loved it and was very surprised. She said was one of the best gifts of the evening. The workmanship was excellent.
Birthday gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Stunning and Well Crafted
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. That's all I can hope for. On-time delivery was a plus.
SCRIPT DIDNT LOOK RIGHT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - June 29, 2019
I HAVE ORDERED MANY THINGS, THIS WAS MY FIRST TO BE UPSET ABOUT...THE SCRIPT WASN'T GOOD AT ALL..IT WAS SO HARD TO READ...NEXT TIME, I WILL USE PLANE PRINT..MY BAD!
inspirational plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustace, TX) - May 16, 2016
Nice for a congratulations gift
I need corrections made.
By Qiyawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the size I expected it to be. However, I need corrections made to it but it says on the site that since it is a personalized item there’s nothing I can do about it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice