Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Get Well Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Get Well Teddy Bear - 16722
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for sick children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 6, 2022
Was delivered in a timely manner. Little girl loved it. So did her siblings!
Special treat for a sick child
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized teddy was a perfect way to cheer up a little girl fighting her battle with cancer.
Put a smile on his face
By Agustin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a get well soon type of present. Excellent quality and value.
Made her happy
By JOLANDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bear to my dear friend after surgery and she loved it!!
I love the personalized teddy bear.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cute Teddy bear was purchased for a beautiful 2 year old who is undergoing chemo treatment. The Teddy bear was soft and baby Dolly loved it. Thank for sending it out so quickly.
She loves it!
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young lady we gave the bear to loves it. She broke her leg in multiple places and will need a few surgeries. She is going to take her bear to the hospital during her stays.
The Teddy Bear made a little girl very happy!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a little girl who is 11 months old. She had hip surgery and will be in a cast for 3 months. She loved it !!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watha, NC) - April 23, 2018
My sister and I picked this out for our aunt. It was so much better then we expected. Very cute and good quality. My aunt loves it!!
Get Well Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - August 16, 2016
Personalization Mall always exceeds my expectations. The teddy bear is so cute and perfect for a get well present.
ADORABLE!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 year old niece who was going to have surgery. She loved it! She brought it with her to the hospital and it remained next to her during the entire stay.
It made her day!
By ELEANOR M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for a young person who was hospitalized. It was delivered quickly and intact. The bear seemed smaller in person than it looked online but it was of good quality. She loved it! Seeing her name on the bear's Tee and the personalized card made her feel special. I recommend this product and would purchase again.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 7, 2021
Although I have not seen this bear in person, my granddaughter loves it.
Price and shipping is pretty steep, but I needed a quick gift for her.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice