Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Sweet Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Canvas Print - 16728
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Mary Therese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great!!!! Better than I expected!!! Everything was perfect about the item and just as I hoped for !!! Highly recommend!!
Canvas
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift. My friend loved the canvas. Very pleased with how
it looked. Would recommend this to anyone wanting a good family gift that you can personalize
Perfect
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. Very nice size too.
Home sweet home canvas print
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Much larger than expected. Great quality
Beautiful framed canvas
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful canvas I added the frame and it looks perfect!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - January 10, 2021
Perfect Xmas gift for a new family friend. They loved it. It was easy to order.
Top Quality
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase and how quickly it was shipped. I’m sure my niece will absolutely love this. I like that I had the choice to be able to select different colors. I went with the grey color.
Better than In picture
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly looking!
House warming Party
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Quality is awesome and put together very well
Really good quality item
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the print. It arrived fast and the quality was awesome.
Gift
By Deananne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lived it
Love it!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a housewarming gift and was not disappointed at the quality. It looks even better in person and I'm certain the recipients will love it too!
Perfect as pictured
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as seen in the photo!
Nice canvas
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents thing this gift in their living room and it looks so nice and sleek.
Perfect Closing Gift
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my clients who bought their first home and it was perfect! Very quick service, packaged well and exactly as the picture showed. Very pleased with the quality.
Home Sweet Home Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - April 23, 2018
Great print! Sent it to my oldest daughter for a housewarming gift in Arizona.
She loved it! Colors are vivid and the size filled her large space in her entry way.
Home Sweet Home Personalized Canvas
By Rosana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this Canvas! The frame gave it a beautiful finished look. The colors matched our family room perfectly and are the same exact colors shown on website. We didn’t personalize ours since w didn’t want black font. For no personalization it was a bit overpriced. Otherwise, we love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - September 12, 2016
As a Realtor, I am always looking for personalized gifts for my clients. I purchased 2 of these canvas prints and I cannot wait to give them to my clients. They are really nice and exceeded my expectations!!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - July 13, 2016
I am a real estate agent and was looking for something different to give to my clients. I came across this, and thought it would be perfect. You can choose different sizes and colors and the personalization adds a special touch to it. I have sent these to 3 buyers so far and they all love it! The process time and shipping time were good as well. I will definitely be ordering more of these.
Home Sweet Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 6, 2016
Love my new picture. It was bigger than I thought it would be,which I love!I hung it above my fireplace.
The Gollem Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 26, 2016
We just moved into our first apartment & this piece makes it feel like our home! I love it. Everyone asks me where I got it from.
Can’t wait to hang it.
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as pictured. I’m happy with it. I’m on the fence about ordering a frame or hanging as is, but other than that it’s great.
Very Nice House Warming Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - December 17, 2019
Very good quality canvas and packaging. Perfect gift for a house warming. I only gave it 4 stars because I wish I could pick a different font for the personalization.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - August 25, 2017
The canvas turned out great, I just wished they offered the personalzation in white as it would have blended in more.
Good
By Chrystie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , TN) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Davis family wasn't written. All that was written is Davis looks cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice