Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Blessings Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Cross - Anniversary Blessings - 16736
Average Customer Review: star rating (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary cross
By Sandra Marlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 1, 2022
Great quality, beautifully made. Absolutely love
My parents were speechless
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this item.
Anniversary Cross
By Marlys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made and a nice present.
Perfect Gift
By Marmeena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice piece of art,
Beautiful Cross
By Melinka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cross. It arrived in a very timely manner and I’m very excited to give this to the couple. I have no doubt that they will love it!
25TH. ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - July 27, 2022
I Love, Love This Beautiful Christian Cross!! I had ordered the 8x10. I Am Giving This To My Friends For Their 25th Anniversary… I Can’t Wait To See Their Faces When They Open Up The Box…. They Will Fall In Love With This Cross!! Excellent Quality, It’s So Amazing, Beautiful & Classy Looking!! Prompt Delivery…. Thank You Again!! Connie
Great product
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 7, 2022
Just the right gift to memorialize a special event.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2022
I gave this cross for an anniversary gift. The couple loved it and the guests wanted to know where I bought it from. Very well made.
FOR BETTER OR FOR WORSE - 20 YEARS 07/21
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE HAS NOT SEEN IT YET... HE REALLY LIKED THE ONE FROM LAST YEAR AND I THOUGHT THE WORDING ON THIS ONE WAS DIFFERENT; IT'S NOT AND THAT'S OK... THE VOWS STILL HOLD TRUE AND NOW THIS ONE CAN GO OVER OUR BED... I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PERSONAL TOUCH OF THESE GIFTS... THANK YOU PM!!!
Thank you so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - June 23, 2022
My parents were in tears, they absolutely love this.
Very Pleased
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good workmanship. Arrived as advertised. Speedy delivery. Absolutely no problems. Good handsome product.
Excited
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our 30 year cross! It is beautiful and going to be such a surprise!
product I loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 12, 2022
I love the 3 things I ordered in your business.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 9, 2022
I bought this cross for my pastor and his Wife's 30 year anniversary! Wife's 30 year anniversary! Just gorgeous it was not too light or too heavy.Definitely worth the money.
Wife loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 8, 2022
Gave this to my wife as part of our anniversary and she loved it. Nice quality and reasonable priced. Thanks for the expediency of delivery, too!
Anniversary Bl ssing
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross with the beautiful prayer with our names and number of years married is beautiful!
Wonderful gift!
My Purchase
By Ramon D. (Midlothian, TX) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product and it was perfect. Will continue to do business with the company in the future.
Personalized Cross
By Esperanza L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It’s exactly what I wanted! The preview of the item was exactly what I received. Glad I went with the 8x10.
Anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - February 16, 2022
Nicely done and prompt delivery!
Love it!
My 30th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - February 16, 2022
Purchased this for my anniversary and extremely happy with everything about it, this will hang on my wall with pride. It looks classy and not gaudy, the font used is beautiful. It is light weight and hangs with no problem or we could stand it on a shelf. This will be cherished for many years, we are very pleased.
Personalized Blessing Cross
By Dottie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Looks amazing hanging on my wall. Bought qs gift for hubby as 33rd anniversary gift and his words upon opening were "that's awesome "
Anniversary Gift
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful and exactly as I anticipated!!!!!
anniversary cross
By Kendall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality item, all wording and dates are correct. Shipped on time.
Overall great experience
.
Lovely
By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my friends will love and treasure this gift, as they reach their 20th wedding anniversary. They have gone through a lot and remain faithful to God as well as each other. I love them and believe that God will allow them to see 20 more years together.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 25, 2021
Cross and engraving are beautiful. And price is very reasonable.
Great gift for loved ones
By Gordon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
Anniversary Cross
By Lesley J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a lovely gift for any anniversary year of marriage.
The quality of this product is very well made and the blessing is beautiful.
Great gift idea
By Pedro M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife saw this, she was excited and so amazed that I found the perfect anniversary gift.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2021
My recipients were very happy with their personalized item. Delivery was earlier than expected. Personalization Mall has come through again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - October 13, 2021
This was bought for our parents 50th anniversary .. It is absolutely beautiful!
Anniversary Blessings Personalized Cross - 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - August 11, 2021
It looks so pretty and of such good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 6, 2021
This was the perfect gift for an Anniversary!
Perfect Wall Decor
By Noëlla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization gift has the perfect little poem included with it. It is sturdy, durable, and easy to hang up on the wall.
A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF ART REFLECTING OUR LOVE
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was pleasantly surprised and will place this next to our Marriage License over our bed... thank you for personalizing our love to this beautiful piece.
Beautiful
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with the beauty of this cross. My cousins will love it. Light weight so will be easy to hang on wall. Overall 10+ stars!!
Exactly as pictured
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, KY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for a best friend. It was beautiful and perfectly engraved
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Creek, NY) - June 28, 2021
Purchased as an Anniversary gift, well made with great detail.
Our friends were so touched & pleased with this. Loved the quality & would highly recommend.
Cross keepsake
By Rebecca R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely with everything the exact way I ordered it. Would definitely buy from again. Great job. A+++++
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice