Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Religious Teddy Bear - God Bless - 16738
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
soft teddy bear
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little teddy bear is a gift for my daughter she has a collection of teddy bears. She will love this as Dawn is her name. The teddy bear is soft and cuddly.
God Bless Bear
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very nice! The personalization makes it so special!
Great comfort in goodtimes & bad
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the message (Gods' love for the individual ) & cuddly bear. Loved this item for young & old alike. Bless & be blessed. Kev P.
Baptism Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee , MN) - November 1, 2019
I bought this for my new Grandson’s baptism which will not be until spring. This bear is so adorable I cannot wait that long and will be giving it to him for Christmas. The teddy bear is so soft and cuddly, I am sure it will be a favorite of my Teddy.
Very happy with bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2019
The bear is just what I was hoping for. Good quality and very soft. Shipping was great and quick. Have ordered many things from them and have never been dissatisfied. Keep up the good customer service.
Blessings Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 20, 2019
Needed a small but thoughtful Christening gift and this fit the tee. It is the second one I bought.
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 1, 2018
It was awesome. I was very satisfied with size and quality. I will buying these as gifts in future
Bear
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Grandson couldn't believe his name was in it!
Cute bear with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 11, 2018
Such a different approach to a toy bear. Can't wait to give the gift.
Personalized teddy bear
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves stuffed animals, this was perfect size, nice and soft & cuddly. I had it personalized with her name, she loved it.
A great bear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - August 18, 2017
The teddy bear I sent to my dear friend, loved it, she adored it and takes it with her when going special places, otherwise she keeps it right where she sees it everyday, it is well made, she is very happy with it and good quality!!
Adorable personalized teddy bear
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized bear that I've purchased. I first got a blue one to decorate my son's cake table at his first holy Communion and now I got this pink one as a gift for our Goddaughter's Baptism, also to help decorate her cake table at the reception. These bears are big and so soft and are just adorable. Great price too! A definite keepsake :)
Cute bear!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very soft and the shirt is also. Made of great quality. You won't be disappointed. He is a cutie.
personalized baptizm bear
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, very soft and so adorable. Great nephew's whole family loved it.
Adorable Baptism Gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft adorable teddy bear with the perfect personalized shirt for a baby boys baptism. I like finding a gift that I am excited to give and this one was PERFECT!
Communion bear
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, fast delivery, daughter loved it!
Adorable personalized teddy bear
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear is adorable! I ordered it in blue for our son's first communion as a decoration for the cake table. What I love about it is that you can personalize it with your child's name and the actual bear is really big (for a teddy bear) and he sits up really well alone on a table. It was a bit pricey in my opinion but when we got it, we were so happy that we did order it, and I'd definitely order another one as a gift.
So impressed with timing
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this so quicklly and all of the personalization was correct. The only critisism I would have is that the bear's right eye was kind of buried to the point where it looks like he only has one eye.
God Bless bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - January 8, 2017
The bear is so soft and huggable. Very pleased with the quality of the bear.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice