Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seeds of Knowledge Personalized Teacher Flower Pot customer reviews

Gifts for Teachers - Personalized Flower Pots - 16740
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My teacher loved her flower pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - January 6, 2023
The flower pot was a big hit with my teacher. She loved it!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2022
Really beautiful and well made pot!
Great Teacher Gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these for teachers
Keeps giving as the plant grows, just like our children!
Perfect gift
By Paulina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is the second time I purchase this item. Is always a perfect gift for my kids teacher.
Personalized Teacher Flower Pot
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flower pot for a special teacher! Loved the saying dedicated to teaching children!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 10, 2022
Very beautiful planter and great thick quality
Great gift!
By Marilyn H. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and quality material
Good quality and very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 18, 2021
Perfect way to show your appreciation to someone special. Meaningful saying and name is nice and large.
Engraved pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton , CA) - October 29, 2021
Super cute item. Can’t wait to gift it to my son’s Kindergarten teacher with some flowers in it.
Teacher Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 10, 2021
Great product. Can’t wait for my niece and nephews to give at Christmas.
Cute gift!
By Jenna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy pot and cute ideas for engraved sayings. Came nicely packaged to avoid breaking. Teacher loved it!
Teacher loved it
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son’s teacher loved it
LOVE this company!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, NY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flower pot to give to my daughter's 5th grade teacher as an end-of-year gift and it arrived early and is absolutely beautiful. We will find the perfect plant and I'm sure it will be loved. I've ordered from this company many times and I am NEVER disappointed!
Excellent teacher gift!
By Johnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pots looked beautiful. My daughter started out with a virtual teacher, then an in-person teacher. We got one for each teacher and added a flowering plant to each pot. They were a hit.
Perfect teacher gift!
By Johnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot looked beautiful. My daughter’s teacher was surprised we used her future married name on it. We added a flowering plant and it was complete.
personalized flower pot
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. My paraprofessional loves to garden so the class planted some flowers in the pot before we gave it to her. She LOVED it. What a great way to end this crazy school year but with this beautiful gift. I will be buying this again.
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper Marlboro, MD) - June 5, 2021
Well made, great integrity
Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - June 4, 2021
I purchased two flower pots for my grandson's teachers and they are beautiful! I was amazed that the writing was engraved in the pot and not painted. The colors are beautiful as well very shiny and no scratches. I would definitely recommend them for teacher gifts!
Beautiful planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 30, 2021
So beautiful and a great gift to pay tribute to a teacher that has given so much to our child. I think it is a unique gift that she can use forever.
Flower pot Seeds of knowledge
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product in a reasonable amount of time. The flower part was cracked but I had no difficulty in contacting customer service to have it replaced. Patty was very understanding and handled everything appropriately
Teachers flower pot
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantage, NJ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is so cute .will make a great teachers gift
Teachers flower pot
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantage, NJ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is so cute .will make a great teachers ??
Great teacher gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing. Ive orderd 2
As Mother's Day and Teacher gifts
Personalized flower pot
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two granddaughers, bought one the red and the other the purple. Both of their teachers loved this. WIll definitely purchase again in the future
Personalized flower pot
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a year end gift for my granddaughters teacher, she loved it and so did alot of the teachers at her school. Will definitely purchase again in the future
Flower pots for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - May 14, 2021
I love this custom flower pot. I’ve ordered several over 4 years for my son’s teachers. Just a little something to show our appreciation.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - May 8, 2021
It arrived and was packaged in a nice box and had plenty of packing. The purple color was absolutely beautiful and the weight of the item was heavy. Great quality. The engraving on the pot was fantastic. I potted a pink geranium in it and sent it with my son for
Teacher Appreciation day. His teacher loved it!! Beautiful gift!!
Exact same
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy pot true to color and item. I dislike when items are nothing like the pictures.
Exactly what I wanted !!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was exactly what was described.
The writing is engraved into the flower pot and is great quality!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 10, 2020
Beautiful gift for my daughter's pre-school teachers. The engraving looks beautiful. Very happy, cant wait to see their reaction.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 10, 2020
Beautiful gift for my daughter's pre-school teachers. The engraving looks beautiful. Very happy, cant wait to see their reaction.
End of year teacher gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t get to see the product because I had it mailed to the person I was gifting it to. However she posted on Facebook how much she loved it!
I can't love this enough
By Michalle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines , IA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The SPEEDIEST shipping ever, not to mention during a time of COVID delays and the fact that it's a personalized item?! I am mind blown that it arrived only a few days after purchasing. Looks great, no issues whatsoever. Was so pleased that I wished I had reason to immediately order another one. Exceptional product and service!!
Teacher gift
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect size
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 1, 2020
Flower pot looks nice but a little smaller than I thought. It's still nice and mom loves it
Cute
By Trinity G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my sons daycare teachers. They’re really cute, I just wish there had been more color options. There was only red and purple to choose from. Not wild about the color but they’re cute non the less.
Total success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - August 25, 2019
These pots are even better than expected!! The etching is super deep & very high quality. We purchased for each teacher and 1 for the preschool. The teachers LOVED them & couldn’t stop raving. I put faux flowers in all but the preschool one. But the fresh flowers looked great and were actually cheaper. I did faux though so the teachers could decide what they wanted to put in it or just keep as is and not have to fuss with it.
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2019
This product was the best teacher gift I came across. My daughters teacher loves the nature so I wanted something a little different besides the everyday norm. It was a perfect size. She loved it!!
Awesome teacher flower pots
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized flower pots were exactly as shown on the web site and they made perfect teacher gifts.
Great gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - June 17, 2019
I purchased this engraved pot for my sons teacher to say thank you for what she has done this year. It turned out great. The pot was bigger than what I thought which was a plus.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice