Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Smell the Flowers Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Time To Smell The Flowers - 16743
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bought this for my niece’family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - November 7, 2022
My niece’s family just bought a new home. They were very pleased with the gift I purchased for them
Garden Stone
By Paul K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from your company. I ordered this item as an anniversary gift. My wife loved it.
Perfect garden accent
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, especially for the price. I would say the quality exceeded my expectations!!
Personalized garden stone rocks!
By Kimberlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and was as described,
Perfect Gift
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a teacher who loves gardening. It was perfect!
This was given as a retirement gift to a co-worker.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - June 10, 2021
Nice size for a garden
High quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 1, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality engraving of my moms customized garden rock for her front garden.
personalized garden stone
By Beulah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORCO, CA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with product. fast service
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - October 10, 2020
Lovely gift for anyone who loves their garden. It is great quality and beautifully personalized.
Take time to smell the flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - June 1, 2020
Product is beautiful. Exactly as pictured. Purchased as a gift and am very pleased.
Love personalization Mall
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized garden stone for a dear friend who has everything and she LOVED it! Thank you for the terrific idea :)
Best purchase
By Ronnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves to garden. She loved it and placed it in the perfect spot! Workmanship beautiful!!
This was a gift for my friend's new home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2019
This was a gift for my friend. It is nice looking with nice dark printing
on it. Looks like it will hold up very well. Happy with purchase.
Daughter Loved It!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, who lives many miles away from me, and she loved it! However, she said when it first arrived it was broken, so she called Personalization and they replaced ti right away without a problem. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Great Gift for Funeral
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Hill, IL) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my best friends after her dad passed. It was a nice touch instead of giving flowers. It’s something she is able to keep and admire without the actual reminder of a saying of how someone has passed. It is hollow on the back but it is still a very nice piece! Would make a nice birthday or mother’s day gift as well!
Beautiful product
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized rock. My mom was in tears and put it right in her garden! Thank you!
Garden stone
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolar, TX) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother on mothers day....she loves it. Glad I found this company! I will be buying more from here.
Gorgeous!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a retirement gift for my mom. The engraving looks so good in person. It shipped alarmingly fast. Everyone loves it!

Pleasant surprises.. i guess i didnt read the description but it was bigger than i expected which was awesome, and the back is hollow-ish and flat so i was able to get my sisters to sign it with sharpie before giving it to my mom!

Very happy with how this turned out!
Great gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my sister-in-law with 3 other stones—good quality!
Mother's day
By Aurelia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother and looks great in her garden.
Perfect gift!!!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red oak, IA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a retirement gift! It was perfect not something to put away in a drawer. The price and quality were excellent! I would recommend this item for many different occasions!
Garden Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 17, 2017
I am delighted with the plaque - it is exactly what I wanted and is now resting comfortably under the tree I have grown in honor of my mother.

Thank you.
Garden Stone
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the picture and arrived quickly. Very beautiful. But, I thought it would be an actual stone all the way around. It had an open back.. Disappointed by that.
Not a real stone
By KRISTINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is hollow on the back side! Didn't realize that. Personalization looked good tho.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice