Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends Personalized Break Apart Heart Keychains customer reviews

Personalized Break Apart Heart Keyring - Best Friends - 16750
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - August 18, 2022
Wasn't sure how the jagged pieces were going to look so I worked on my example trying to get as close to an even break as possible. The craftsmen at Personalization did a perfect job. I can't wait to give it to my stepmom for her 95th birthday. I'm very pleased with the product.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - December 10, 2021
I haven’t given this to my Besty yet, and I found out that she’s moving, so this turns out to be the most perfect gift to be giving her this Christmas. It’s absolutely priceless.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - October 23, 2021
Absolutely love it
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - January 11, 2021
I ordered this for myself and my sister and I was pleasantly surprised. It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be.
Bestie’s
By Shopper (Washington, DC) - December 12, 2020
Ye
Perfect Gift
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for best friends. Something that you can actually use.
Better than expected
By Kristy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than i expected. A great product for the price. I purchased as a Thank you gift for a client and I can't wait to give it to her!
Adorable design, awesome price, delivered quickly, HIGHLY recommend!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This break apart keychain was such a hit with my son and his best friend! They LOVED it and I loved the price, design and that it was delivered so quickly!
Its a nice idea as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - January 21, 2020
Its cute i bought one for me and my best friend thinking of ordering another one with different pictures
Love it
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea and it turned out perfect!
Best Friend
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a small gift for my BFF's 30th birthday, she absolutely loved it and became super emotional and the sentiment. Although, the first order was lost in the mail - personalization mall was very quick to perform a search and reissue a new product.
Large and super cute!
By Krystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were going to be small, I was pleasantly surprised to see they were quite large. Each half heart is over 2 inches long and over an inch in width.they are very very cute and look EXACTLY like the product preview. Great item.
Love it!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfectly! I bought it for a friend who was moving so we could remember each other. I couldn't be happier!
Perfect!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little confused as to which initials go with which picture.

Front side with photo
J.B. and M.L.
Back side with words
M.L and J.B

Hope this helps.
Friends
By Shay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, GA) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her gift! Thank you for the quick shipping
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs , MO) - June 12, 2018
I am so impressed with the quality. I got it and surprised my Bestie of 35yrs and she was just as Excited and impressed as I was.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - April 23, 2018
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICE, QUALITY & DELIVERY TIME OF THIS KEYCHAIN. MY BEST FRIEND LOVED IT!
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccllandtown, PA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love
Key chain
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much, everything about he key chain is remarkable very happy with all my orders at personalization mall
Well Done!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (halifax, MA) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and turnaround was really fast!
Better than expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 27, 2017
The picture on the back turned out great and it was bigger than expected. Perfect. Confusing though as far as who pictures and who's initials when on which side
Excellent Quality
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my daughter's friends birthday who turned eight years old. She absolutely loved it, the picture is clear and crisp, and the back is easy to read. The colors were perfect and the keychain itself was bigger and thicker metal than expected. Superior quality. Thank you!
Loved it!!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also a gift for my best friend and she absolutely love it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - January 8, 2017
Love the quality, exactly as pictured. Arrived faster than anticipated. Very satisfied.
Turned out great
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how well this turned out. Trickiest part was getting a picture to fit just right.
Love it
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALINE, MI) - June 4, 2019
Although I messed up by putting my initials to the wrong picture - the gift itself is a good one.
Great! But bigger than I expected!
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! Good photo quality! It is a lot bigger than I was expecting. It is about the size of my palm. I wasn’t expecting a key chain to be that big. It is good though and will still make a good present.
Good but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - May 18, 2016
I was very pleased all but the initials were on the wrong side if you order this make sure whoever's picture is on the left side you put the other persons initials there instead of theirs.
Loved how the key ring looked, quality could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - February 21, 2016
I was really pleased at how the key ring looked... I will say I didn't have a photo put on it. The design I sent them came out great. I do wish the quality of the key ring would have been better. It was a bit thin, I was hoping it would have been a little thicker to avoid bending.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice