Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply Summer Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Summer Garden Flag - Simply Summer - 16753
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Summertime Flag
By Jerris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag arrived as I was told. It looks just like the picture and we love it. I will definitely be buying some more.
Flag
By CHRISTINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made. Great price. Fast shipping.
Hello summer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 5, 2020
Bright and beautiful flag. Perfect to welcome summer.
Flag seasonal
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAURENCE HARBOR, NJ) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My summer flag is great I love it
Vibrant
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely colors great quality. Would purchase again.
Sunny
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect summer garden flag. This brightened up my front yard. It's very welcoming.
Summer Flag
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and sturdy fabric. Name is printed on both sides. Great addition to my garden for the summer.
bright and cheery
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is bright and cheery. This is going to look great when summer rolls around and I hang it out front.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - April 9, 2018
I received my garden flag very promptly. Colors are bold, printing is perfect. I thought for the cost it would look a little cheap, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.
Endless summer
By Ardine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in my flower bed. Nice subtle addition
Bright Flag
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, NC) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is really thick and lush, the seams are nicely done and the colors are vibrant. It's a quality product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 11, 2017
It arrived as expected. Colors were bright and material was soft to the touch. A good weight, too! I am happy with my purchase!!!
I Love This Garden Flag!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag exceeded my expectations. The flag is silky smooth, the colors are vibrant, everything is displayed on both sides, and it adds the finishing touch to our backyard paradise.
Happy Summer Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 14, 2021
Overall I liked this flag. I do wish that the colors were a little more vibrant. The personalization i ordered was in white and does not show up as well as I would have liked.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice