Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Rustic Wedding Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Garden Stake - Our Rustic Wedding - 16758
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great house-warming gift
By Effie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased twice, along with the garden stake, for two separate families and they look great! I get them new magnets for different seasons every year. Used in the back garden over the summer, and at front of the house for fall and winter holidays.
Profuct features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - March 22, 2019
I was very happy with the sign it was as nice as advertised and looks great on the stand that you can order for it.
A personalized wedding welcome
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my daughter's wedding went on and on about how special this personalized welcome sign was and how well it complimented the outside wedding venue. Be sure to order the garden sign stake - perfect size. Great quality.
Love it
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that U can order different magnetic sign for the yard stake, that is a great idea
Garden Stake with Magnet
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It is very sturdy even during the worst rain, hail and wind storms. It stays put and magnetized. I love being abled to change the magnets for each holiday. Nice gift for anyone.
Garden Sign
By Johnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife said she needed to make a sign that read Welcome to our garden in the woods. I ordered the sign and it was delivered in three days.
Excellent Value for a Sturdy Sign
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this sign to indicate the entrance to the Meditation Chamber at our retreat center. The bracket is very sturdy and should hold up well. The magnet sign is clear and readable and is enduring the elements well. The price point is very competitive compared to other similar signs. Highly recommended.
Nice way to call out address at front of house
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rotate these seasonally. The stake just stays put year-round as a change out the magnets to suit the season or if we are having say a party.
It's a nice way to have the address closer to the street for people to be able to see if looking for your house as well as a nice way to add fun color and design!
First one was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile, NY) - June 14, 2016
After struggling to find a 50th anniversary gift for a couple that has everything, I personalized this with my Aunt & Uncles names followed by "50 Years And Counting". I was so impressed with the quality that I purchased 2 more magnets for them and also bought one for myself with 2 additional magnets. Upon my bragging...2 of my friends ordered them as well. I love them!!
First wedding anniversary for older couple
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign looks good. Not a big fan of this font. O very elongated and S in Senda looked like L.
We all like overall look of sign and message. Would have liked a different font.
Nice gift.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 5, 2017
The look of it is disappointing. There is nothing wrong with the manufacturing, just looks like "fake" rustic, which is what it is. The stake has to be assembled and if the ground is hard I have my doubts that we will be able to use it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice