Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Piece Coffee Mug - We Love You To Pieces - 16762
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pieces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 7, 2022
Love the mug and I know my mom will as well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Valley, GA) - May 10, 2022
I bought the cup for my mom since she loves puzzles and I put all of her grandkids names on it. She loves it. I like how I got it for a very reasonable price and in a timely manner.
Just what I wanted
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than expected and was just what I wanted. Cute mugs for mother's day gifts for church mothers. Love the added personalization!
Spectacular
By Leesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this mug to my mother with everyone's names on it. She loved it so much she cried. Thank You for offering such quality gifts.
Wonderful Gift!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
Perfect coffee cup
By Rick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IN) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to enjoy my favorite beverage with my favorite people!
great mug
By Meryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect to u se for my daughter on Mother's Day. The color was great. And being able to list her daughters names and the cats too made it so special for her.
Beautiful
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad and ordered one for my kids dad as well it was so beautifully well done.
Coffee mug
By Miriam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came broken but I reached out to the company and they replaced it immediately. The product was as I expected, really nice.
Perfect title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 21, 2021
Product looks exactly as pictured! Love it and can’t wait to enjoy it! Thank you!
Personalized coffee cup
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister, and she'll love it. Thank you
It made a very beautiful gift for my father
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much.
Pieces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - February 11, 2021
Loved it. Beautiful color!
Awesome mug
By Jordana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully! Just like picture on website!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 22, 2020
This red mug is really nice. I got purple too and really liked it but the blue is too light .
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 19, 2020
Very cute mug and I love seeing my kids and grandkids names in the heart. I am right handed though so it’s on the back of the mug.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mama loved it
cups
By sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, OR) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized cups for Valentine presents. They are very nice. Thank you!
Coffee cup
By Sheralyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rusk, TX) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cup for my cousin as a surprise gift and she loves it very much
Mug
By Chey-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved it!!!
CUTIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 15, 2019
This mug mad my mom tear up with joy! Knowing that she was pleased with her gift, I will be ordering again!
Great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2018
Looks pretty and unique. Good quality.
Mothers Day
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved her new coffee cup from her three little babies.
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - April 28, 2018
I bought this for my mom from my kids for xmas. She loved it! The picture was so clear. Unfortunately, she passed away, now I have it and use it daily.
Happy
By KRISTY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly what i wanted and arrived fast thnx
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornfield, MO) - December 18, 2017
Product has very vibrant color
cup
By MARILYN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and great delivery time.
Awesome!
By Rolando E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Joya, TX) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it!
We Love You to Pieces Personalized Mug
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a teacher my brother, sister and I had while in a one room school in Eastern Kentucky, in 1962! All eight grades went in one building. I was in the second grade, my brother in the forth, and my sister in the eighth. I thought this little momentum of our time together in the one room school would mean a lot to her. (She is now 75 years old) I WAS SO RIGHT! She ADORED IT! She gave me a call, the first time I'd heard her voice since second grade, and she was so happy!! She told me that she drinks a cup of tea every morning and night and that this would be her "new" favorite cup. It gave me such warmth to hear how happy it made her! Love to do little things for others, to make them smile!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Hill, TX) - January 16, 2017
I love this mug it has all the kids and animals on it
Coffee mug that shows my love
By Starr W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the details of the personalization of this coffee mug. Everytime I take a drink a coffee I'm reminded of the beautiful things what I have in my life. I have recommend this to everyone, including my coworkers, friends and family and other animal activist.
They loved it!
By Danika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great grandparents loved it! Was mailed on time for Christmas and came out perfect
Just showing a little love
By Markiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! My aunt loved it! I would recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 27, 2016
Purchased as a gift for my mom. She was thrilled! Arrived as stated and was wonderful to be able to have all the grandkids unique names in print.
Coffee mug
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup. The first one was chipped and when I called representative was very nice and they mailed me a new one out immediately!
High Quality
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and professional design. High quality mug that will clearly last. Thick enough to keep the beverage warm for quite some time - not insulated, but not the super-thin-walled construction seen in many inexpensive mugs either.
Perfect gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2016
Perfect gift for Nana. I put the names of her children and the names of their husband / wife. I also purchased another mug with the names of her grandchildren. I know she will enjoy sipping her morning coffee in these mugs. The warm colored mug turned out very nice and I am glad I chose this color. I can see the names clearly.
Very Happy
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.petersburg, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It was affordable and beautiful. I know my mother and law is going to absolutely love this personalized coffee cup.
Love!!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them... Just what I wanted!!
Love it
By Bennett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my husband's Grandmother, she hasn't seen it yet but I'm sure she will love it. I think it turned out great and is a great bargain for the price!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice