Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Coffee Mugs - Reasons Why - 16763
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Christmas gift for my parents. With so many grands & great grands it's hard to find something to personalize. These hit the mark!
Love The Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 7, 2022
I'm very pleased I hope that the person it is intended for loves it as much as I do.
Perfect gift
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prices good quality = perfect gift
Gift
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a friend of mine who just became a grandmother and she totally loved her cup. thanks so much for the great work it came out great perfect job!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - January 17, 2021
Love it! Makes me smile when I have my tea in the morning
Great Mug!!
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love anything concerning my grandchildren. This is a great mug for that purpose.
Perfect
By Suzan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been any better.
Love it!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug, good quality, fast shipping,and perfect gift
Love it
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's cheer Coach! I haven't given it to her yet but it's sooo cute, I know she's going to love it!
Adorable Mig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 19, 2019
Ordered this mug for my mother-in-law with all the kids, grandkids, and great grandkids names on it and she will LOVE it! It’s perfect!
My go to gift for new grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - August 3, 2019
As my friends add grandchildren to their families I send a new mug! Small, useful and so easy to order.
Perfect gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described! High quality!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, TN) - June 1, 2019
I actually personalized this for my son-in-law who is a coffee drinker. He was very happy with it. The personalization was easy to read. In fact , the kids were playfully arguing about who had the best colors. The mug is made of good quality, durable ceramic. It was the perfect gift!
Nice Mug
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law for mother's day and I think she'll love it! Looks just like the photo.
Aunt mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2019
I love the colors and design of this mug.. perfect to add all my nieces and nephews.. A very nice way to wake up and sip my coffee in the mornings..
Excellent
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was done amazing! The colors were perfect and it was done very promptly. I ordered in the afternoon and it was ready the very NEXT afternoon!
Grandma Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - September 4, 2018
I bought this coffee mug for my grandma and it came out amazing. I absolutely love the design and the colors. However, I do wish they had more spaces than 30 since our family is growing rapidly.
Colors
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only negative comment is regarding one of the colors on a white cup. The very light yellow-green almost fades out on the white and the names are very hard to read. I love the mug but that issue is not good.
Lovely Gift
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a gift all mothers and grandmothers will love.
Nice cup for any mother
By Nilyem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful cup, very cute.
Perfect
By Yezenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - May 13, 2018
It arrived quick and looked great! My mom loves it!
Love as Grandmother Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2018
Gift to Grandmother from her 19 grandchildren. Each name was clear. Both grandmother and grandchildren loved the cup. Got it in pink
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - April 16, 2018
I ordered this mug for my husbands step mother and when it arrived, she LOVED it!! Great product and amazing quality. So much so that I ordered another one (hers broke on the flight home and she was heartbroken) she’s anxiously awaiting for her new one to arrive! Thank you so much for an amazing product!!
Grandma coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - April 2, 2018
Bought this for my wife. She loves it.
Grandma mug
By Kristie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, IL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mom. I added all 14 grandkids names and it is perfect! Not many items allow this many names to be added.
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 7, 2017
As nice as it looks online, it is even nicer in person. A great gift.
Cute Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
Always a winner when you give a personalized gift!
Reasons why mug
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I Sent this to my mother in law for Mother's Day with all of her grandchildrens names on it. It came out perfectly and she loved it! Shipped fast and arrived before Mother's Day as promised.
My Parents Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 17, 2017
I ordered two matching mugs for my mom and dad and they turned out amazing. I'm so happy with the way they turned out and I know my parents are, too. Would definitely recommend.
Mother's day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 8, 2017
I absolutely love it!!! Actually better than I expected!! Will order again
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Teacher Appreciation Week. It displayed all 17 names of her students which read '17 reasons I love being a teacher'
Personalized Mug
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It makes a lovely display. I am going to give them as gifts.
Proud Mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 9, 2017
We bought this mug for a gift. It was surprisingly beautiful!! The colors were vibrant. We know it will be pleasantly accepted, cherished, and loved. We have bought items along time from this company. The products are always as stated. Packaging is good, and it is shipped promptly. Good people to do business with..
Great quality and price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 17, 2016
I ordered 3 customized mugs and they all turned out excellent. Great quality and price!
Great quality!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coffee cup.I used it every morning
Perfect cup
By SYDIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this company for the third time and everything I received was perfect. Thanks Personalization mall. I will definitely be using you again.

This cup is perfect for the occasion. I was able to add up to thirty names aor phrases, and it came it other colors.
Nice cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 13, 2016
The delivery was fast. It makes a nice gift for someone. I would recommend this.
This is a really nice cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 13, 2016
Fast delivery! The packaging was good. The cup is really cute.
Gifts to Grandparents.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs, both for grandparents with all the grandchildren's name. They loved the mug. The quality of the mug and print of names were good condition for the price.
I will consider purchasing another later.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice