Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Congratulations Personalized Wine Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Labels - Congratulations - 16773
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Wine Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - October 21, 2021
Awesome job in doing the label. Quick turn around time.
Great gifts!
Perfect for 50th birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - August 26, 2021
Loved the personalized wine label for sisters 50th birthday.
Wine Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - March 10, 2021
The labels came quickly with no damage. They look exactly like the photo and are very cute. My granddaughter will love them! These are the second set of wine labels I have ordered. Awesome product!
Quality
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your wine bottle labels are just perfect for myself occasion as a thank you gift to add onto a bottle of wine. I've used them a few years ago but now I come back for more. They look professional.
Excellent quality
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This companies website is user friendly and very easy to order. Quick shipping and the quality of the labels are excellent. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Wine Bottle Label
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect , VA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big and colorful!So pretty!
Great
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is awesome nicely done
Cutest Gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend's surprise wine and design party, I hope she like it! It's adorable and shipped very fast!
Awesome
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice and were a big hit!! Great quality and perfect size.
Satisfied but Upset
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the stickers. However I ordered 10 and only received 9 labels.
Great gift idea!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a special personalized label for a friend's new home,
it was beautiful and they loved it!
Extra touch
By Margo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked perfectly added a little something extra for our special event
Label for wine bottle
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MI) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This material was great for what we wanted it for. To stick on a wine bottle to deliver a personal message. Fast shipping. Good quality.
Supe cute
By Neda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for a friend's engagement party and they loved it! Being able to personalize it with their names was a more personalized touch as well which I think they really appreciated. We ended up using this for a champagne bottle, not a wine one, and it fit perfectly! (Just cut off 1-2 inches from the top since the bottle curved up). Especially for this price, I'd 100% recommend!
Great Gift!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. What a great way to memorialize ANYTHING! I bought several already.
Well Done!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This label is well done, good paper, good colors and fast. It's a great remembrance gift.
Excited to Give with a Bottle of Bubbly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 19, 2017
Thank you very much for the personalized wine bottle labels. I am giving it to my son and daughter who will be opening a new business this month. I am very excited to give it to them. Have been shopping with Personalization Mall for several years now. I love your products and personalization's. Thank you for the prompt service I always receive. Happy Holidays!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 25, 2017
Very pleased with these labels. They are cute and very inexpensive. Will definitely order them again.
Make it your own.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 13, 2017
The labels were so nice and easy to use! The personalized labels made giving the champagne to my family a memorable occasion. I would not hesitate to order them again for another party/holiday!
Label
By SHARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a nice touch to a bottle of wine.
Love these bottle labels
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with such quality..easy to use and beautiful...makes such a simple gift so special..just love them..can't wait for the Christmas covers!
Labels
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good
Personalized Wine Bottle Label is GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 15, 2017
This is fantastic and looks great! Wgat a great and inexpensive way to celebrate a special occasion. I will order more of these!!!!!
fun labels
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great eay to celebrate!!
Cute idea
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out really well, dark label on a dark bottle is best.
Love These Labels!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 30, 2016
These are the best labels - ever. They overlay nicely on a bottle of wine, and give it the personal touch I love.
Great to personalize a gift
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquasco, MD) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not used these labels yet but have many others. It is very nice to personalize a gift.
Birthday Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 6, 2016
My friends will enjoy the personalize bottle of wine.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 29, 2021
I give it 4 stars only because its a little pricey for a label but fun idea.
Wine label
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice for the price but a little faded and it was difficult to place on a wine bottle with out it wrinkling.
Really nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 3, 2017
So its just as pictured on the website, the only reason i gave it four stars is because its seems the ink was faded on my label. Other than that it was well packaged and easy to apply to my bottle.
Very cute
By Domonique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as an engagement gift - Congrats & Cheers in gold. I put the bride and groom's names and engagement date on each one, put them on 2 bottles of wine and used that as part of my gift. It was very cute. The labels can use a little upgrading, like foil printing or something. They are just matte but they apply very easily. I was very happy and would order them again.
Wine Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 4, 2018
The black background on these has a faded look and there was a crease in some of the ones I ordered. Very cute idea and others will probably not look closely enough to notice. Neither satisfied or dissatisfied with these.
Eh
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cute but is cheaply made.
Disappointed...
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the wine bottle label.
There were white streaks,across,parts of the label.
I think,you need to check the printer,you are using!!
It is a neat idea,for a personalized gift,BUT,I won't order the
labels,from you,again. :(
Not so great
By Alessandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada hills , CA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased another 4 labels for Father's Day l, and they were awesome. But this one looks more cheap, the black background is fading so it has some white lines .... plus I was expecting foil on the gold details but is just matte.
Wouldn't order again
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are white lines running through the center of both lables I purchased. I reached out to customer service and they said there is nothing they can do about that.
Looks awful
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels for a corporate event and will be throwing them away. They look scratched and unfinished...Almost like the printer was running out of ink. Customer service says it’s a ‘chalkboard’ label and it’s supposed to look that way. Also, they will not let me return them for a refund, but offered a minimal discount to purchase a different label. Waste of money and waste of time with customer service!!
Very Disappointed
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually love ordering from Personalization Mall because the quality is so great. This product did not meet my expectations at all. From the photo it looks like an actual Wine Bottle Label as titled however it is a very cheap sticker that will only go on the front of the bottle. I was going to use this as part of a wedding gift and I am so embarrassed by the finished product I will have to find another company that makes actual Labels. I just ordered from this company in February and twice in December and I completely surprised by how cheap my purchase turned out this time around.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice