Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Personalized Graduation Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - School Memories - 16782
Average Customer Review: star rating (494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful blanket
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket turned out great & came in very fast. The blanket was exactly like the one on the website.
My Cozy Comfort
By DEBBIE RENA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANDVIEW, MO) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have given myself a better gift!
Woven blanket for the college grad
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This woven blanket was exactly the quality promised. Personalized perfectly and made the greatest gift ever!
An Absolute Must!!!
By Todd T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely soft fleece blanket, wonderful design, and easy to personalize. Several personalization options as well. Absolutely love this item. Will order again as gifts!!
Players Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale Estates, GA) - October 21, 2022
These blankets are an ideal gift for senior night, they can be customized to make this keepsake most memorable. The players will love the softness and will want to cuddle up with them as well! Sweet memories of the sport experience that they can reflect on each time they curl up in this wonderful blanket!
Great Senior Gift!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, great quality & fast shipping!
Beautiful & great quality for the Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - July 18, 2022
I loved this personalized blanket it made a great Graduation Gift
TEARS OF GRATITUDE
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY COWORKER WAS ALREADY TEARFUL FOR HER JOYFUL DEPARTURE. WHEN SHE OPENED HER GIFT AND SAW HER FAVORITE SCRIPTURE, FAVORITE COLOR AND ALL THE LOVED POURED INTO THE DETAILS OF HER GIFT, SHE WAS OVERWHELMED WITH JOY AND WE SHARED HER TEARS OF HAPPINESS... SHE PLANS TO CUDDLE UP ON THE COUCH WITH FAVORITE PERSONALED BLAKET AND READ UNTIL HER HEART IS CONTENT! THANK YOU PM... YOU ADD JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH!!!!
Great blanket
By Richard T. (Australia) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my parents love it
Beautiful Keepsake Blanket
By Dee-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very well made. Wording is clear and colors are crisp. It came exactly as I ordered. I am so pleased with the quality of the blanket. I will order one for each of my grandkids as they enter high school, so they have it through their high school years.
Perfect Gift
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift to give a loved one for a special occasion or just because!
Prompt delivery and just as ordered
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my grandson’s high school graduation. Arrived in two days from order and all perfect. He loved it!!
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 2, 2022
Sherpa blanket came out great. It was customized the way I ordered. You can preview and make any changes prior to submitting the order so that it comes out perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 30, 2022
I got this for my sister as her graduation from college gift. She loved it and all the personalization. It came in so fast and just as promised!
Memorable Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, WY) - May 30, 2022
Love the options for creating this memorable graduation gift. High quality product personalized to reflect the graduate's accomplishments. Turn around time was excellent. Highly recommend.
It’s perfect!
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful, exactly as I envisioned it. Super fast shipping.
Quick delivery and Great product
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came super fast! Product looks great and is so soft. Can’t wait to give it to my daughter!
Love it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect..so soft...my daughter loved it
Graduation 50x60 plush fleece blanket
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was wonderful and all personalized text came out perfect and the color. 100% satisfied with my purchase

Thank you so much for making my daughter graduation blanket so special and turning out perfect
I loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 25, 2022
I love everyone of the blankets you sell. They are wonderful gifts and a unique way to remember some amazing moments. I think you need to offer more selection on these and maybe allow us to design our own. Song lyrics or a letter, quotes, etc.
Grad throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOLLO, PA) - May 25, 2022
Looks beautiful!!! So soft and unique
Can't wait to give it to my niece!!
Have ordered this multiple times now!
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for 3 different graduates now and it has always come out beautiful and been shipped quickly. The Sherpa blanket is so cozy, the colors are vibrant and I love how I can customize each one. It’s been my go-to present for graduates
My grad loved it
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a graduation present and she loved it. It is a great memorial of her high school years as she heads off to college.
Graduation blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, UT) - May 17, 2022
I ordered a blanket for my grandson's graduation. The ordering process was flawless and the blanket arrived even sooner than expected. It was beautiful. The color is vibrant and it was a very nice quality. I was able to ok this item before ordering and it was received in the exact way as described! I will definitely order from them again!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, PA) - May 17, 2022
Well done! Only thing I would like to suggest is you should be able to not have a “ capital “ letter if you choose, otherwise extremely satisfied
Such a Neat Graduation Blanket
By Liz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves this blanket! She says it is very soft and pretty.
It was completed and received in the mail by the date it was scheduled to arrive. Thank you very much!!!
Blanket
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FUQUAY-VARINA, NC) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, excellent quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 14, 2022
Beautiful quality and exactly what I wanted for a graduation gift. ??
Lasting memory
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great price
A lifetime gift
grad blanket
By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and turned out nice
Great graduation gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the item. It arrived promptly. The person I gave it to LOVED it and the personalization of the gift. I would order from this company again.
Always a Winner
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gifted this blanket a number of times and it is always a winner. The colors are vibrant, and the text can tell whatever story you want. Some kids do sports or academics, others just have fun. The one purchased for my own son has been washed many times and still looks great. Delicate cycle, no fabric softener! Dry on low heat, no dryer sheets.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 23, 2022
Exactly what I ordered. The colors are great and this will make the perfect gift for my granddaughter’s graduation. I appreciated the fast turnaround time. Your products are always the perfect gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 20, 2022
For my Granddaughters graduation gift.
Super soft, customizing was pretty easy. Arrived in a timely manner.
I would highly recommend this item.
School Memories Fleece Blanket
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this blanket for my grandson’s graduation I wasn’t expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast I received the blanket and how nice it was! It is larger than I thought it would be (that is good) and such good quality! He will love it! It is a nice keepsake of his high school years. Thanks Personalization Mall for your excellent product and quick delivery. You never disappoint!
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 20, 2022
This was excellent as a college grad gift for my daughter. I could customize activities I wanted mentioned within the blanket. It’s a great way to capture precious memories. I wish the blanket were thicker. It was easy to order and shipping was on time.
I'm shocked
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CO) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm shocked at how incredible this blanket is. It is great quality, exactly at ordered, and a jaw dropping keepsake.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 8, 2022
I love ordering this item to honor our Teacher of the Year. It is such a personalized gift and useful too.
Beautiful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2022
This is the second customized plush blanket that I ordered for a graduation gift. Both blankets were beautiful. The perfect gift.
Nice blanket
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Bought these for senior night for our high school basketball team. The girls loved them.
Would purchase again.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice