Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Personalized Graduation Paper Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Paper Banner - School Memories - 16793
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Durable and so reasonably priced
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this lovely sign out to announce my daughter's graduation and wouldn't you know, it rained that night. Hard! A real Dallas storm. And the next morning I was thrilled to see that the sign was still 95% I'm shocked! And so pleased. Well done, Personalization Mall. And for such a small price!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2021
The colors & quality of this banner is amazing! Extremely durable with bright bold colors! Absolutely PERFECT!! I’ll definitely order in the future for all my banner/party needs!
Paper Banner
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and colorful!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 19, 2020
It was perfect!
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE MAY, NJ) - June 19, 2019
Great product! Exceeded my expectations! Added a custom personal touch to my son’s high school graduation party!!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCOA, FL) - June 8, 2019
Nice quality, clips together very easily. Hung over fireplace nicely. Overall very happy with purchase
VERY personalized!
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I played around with putting different words and phrases in the spaces to create a banner for Volleyball Senior Night. I put in the girls’ names, and other phrases appropriate for the occasion. It is adorable! We may not use the squares with the pre-set quotation - but it’s easy to rearrage and/or omit. Love it!
VERY personalized!
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I played around with putting different words and phrases in the spaces to create a banner for Volleyball Senior Night. I put in the girls’ names, and other phrases appropriate for the occasion. It is adorable! We may not use the squares with the pre-set quotation - but it’s easy to rearrage and/or omit. Love it!
Perfect
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and we'll liked by everyone.
Graduation paper banner
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a great added decoration for my sons graduation party. We hung it in the living room on the fireplace.
Perfect banner for the graduate!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I’ve ordered and both have been perfect. Great quality, looks professional, and arrived within a few days. I’ll order again!
Daughter's graduation
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam , NY) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and service!...packaged great and order came fast
Beautiful Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2017
Very happy with banners I purchased. They are well made. Paper used very heavy and assembling them was very easy.
Banner for graduation
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this banner for my son's graduation party. The colors were spot-on and the whole thing just makes me smile. As usual, everything from this site turns out wonderful!! Always great quality and quick arrival.
Colorful and fun
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive, colorful, and fun. Added a spot of school color to a plain wall. Easy to hold up with painters tape tucked behind the ends - looked great.
Graduation Paper Banner Review
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper banner was great. The cardstock was thick and sturdy and the cards interlocked nicely. The presentation of the banner looked great on the mantle.
Savannah's party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - May 29, 2017
The cardboard paper is thick enough to sustain and accidental pull. I like how easy it is to assemble and store!
Personalized Banner Review
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was well done and looks good. I would have appreciated more color than just two, but it wasn't too expensive. It is unique I think and my daughter will love it I'm sure.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW HTS, OH) - May 26, 2016
I'd give this a 5 star if not for one thing;great quality and looks great, very inexpensive. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was that there needed to be one more or one less flag to separate the personalized ones.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice