Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of...Personalized Photo Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Candy Bar Wrappers - Class Of - 16798
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candy bar wrapper
By Darnetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awwwome! Shipping was lickety split!
Photo Candy Wrappers
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Perfect. Just what I wanted.
Fantastic
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborogh, MA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met all expectations, easy to put together
Awesome wrappers
By cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers were much cheaper than most sites. They were easy to put over Hershey candy bars. Great quality, great deal!
Graduation Hershey bar wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYNGSBORO, MA) - June 10, 2019
Perfect!! Personalized Hershey bar candy wrappers. Great quality!! Congrats to my son Danny!! Class of 2019
Big hit
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy bar wrappers were a huge hit. Everyone loved them. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job.
Custom Candy Bar Wrappers
By Quen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy bar wrappers are great! Looks the same way as advertised.
Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - August 4, 2018
The candy bar wrappers were amazing! They were just what I expected. I loved the look and I plan to use this company again!
Candy bar wrappers
By Samar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills , IL) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality. Picture and writing is very vivid. Love it.
Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 26, 2018
Quality product, everyone loved them, great customer service
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2018
The Candy Bar Wrappers were a party favorite. Our guest loved them as party favors! Our experience with Personalizationmall.com was very easy and seamless to use. I would definitely use them again. I would have liked to been able to change to font on the wrappers though but other than that we really liked the quality, cost, and customer service. Thanks!
A perfect graduation favor
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy wrapper is just what I wanted! The photo is clear. The paper is thick, and it was so easy to insert the chocolate bar. I used two sided tape to seal. They recommended glue but
Sometimes it get so messy. The tape worked out great! It will be a wonderful favor for our daughters graduation.
Great party favor!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and beautiful party favor!
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - May 15, 2017
This was a big hit at my event. I could not believe the price for such good quality work.
Excellent company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 7, 2016
These candy wrappers were perfect and shipped quickly! We love this company and will order again. Thanks so much!!
Perfect
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was hoping for! Everyone loved them and asked where they were came from. Would absolutely order again
Graduation labels for candy bars
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Graduation candy bar wrappers
By Theresa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy bar wrappers were great but it would have been nice to write a phrase on the back of the wrapper such as thank you for joining me in my celebration
The sweetest treats!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy bar wrappers were goodies that I gave away at my daughter's graduation party. The guests loved them. The wrappers coordinated with the other decorations which made the party even more special. The candy bars were displayed on the sweets table. (It was easy to slide the candy bar in the foil sleeve and then wrap and glue the photo wrapper on.) This was truly the sweetest way to celebrate our graduate.
They served their purpose.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 15, 2021
Came with no way to seal so be prepared with tape, glue, or zot dots (what I used).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice