Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Her Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blankets - Loving Her - 16803
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful blanket!
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and the picture quality is so clear! Love the personalization! Very special gift for anyone!
Beautiful blanket
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it! So happy with how this turned out… fast shipping great picture quality too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, IN) - May 5, 2022
This turned out amazing. The quality was nice, it's super soft, and it looks identical to the picture used! I will absolutely be a returning customer.
Awesome
By Margaret Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairchance, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't ask for anything more beautiful loved it
Nice throw and picture
By JACOB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and soft, picture came out nice
Plush blanket
By TASHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket with my boys pictures on it
Its nice
By DAYMETRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
The perfect 80th Birthday gift
By katie H. (Plymouth, MN) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went with the sherpa lined blanket. It is lightweight and was the perfect throw blanket for my dad's 80th birthday gift! The quality of the picture was fabulous and the blanket is soft and cozy. It was a good size for a "tv blanket" and a nice memory when it isn't in use. My dad was thrilled at the results and said it was so beautiful that he might even consider hanging it up! :)
Great Surprise
By Jon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Mother for her Bday and she absolutely loved it! The picture quality was great and the blanket is very comfy. Highly Recommend!
great way to show love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 2, 2021
Love it! Great quality This is the third time I use this Personalize blanket! Sharp picture! I will always use it!
Beautiful product
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out perfectly. Very fast shipping as well!
Perfect Quality!
By Coby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out perfectly! Very soft and the picture looks exactly like what I uploaded!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 3, 2020
Love the blanket!
Excellent quality
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHLEHEM, PA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, and great quality photo and fabric
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 19, 2019
I bought it for my daughter for mother’s day BC it was her 1st mother’s day! I put a pic of her 3 month old adorable baby girl-my sweet granddaughter on it. It was so cute and again she loved it and it came out perfectly. It was also her birthday on mother’s day so it was perfect!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - May 9, 2019
Fast shipping, excellent quality. Don’t go anywhere else for your personalized needs. Surprised how clear the picture came out of my baby girl on the blanket.
Blanket was awesome!!
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was awesome! Picture was good and it got here in time !!!!
Blanket was awesome!!
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was awesome! Picture was good and it got here in time !!!!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 28, 2018
The blanket turned out awesome! The blanket was soft and the picture quality was good. The only thing we had trouble with was finding a picture of the right size and quality. It would not use a picture from my iphone. We had to find a picture taken with a digital camera.
Amazing!
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR LAWN, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The absolute perfect Christmas present for Grandma! She couldn't stop talking about it all day. I highly recommend this product! It is a great sentimental gift that will last for years to come!
I love mommy fleece blanket
By Robyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present and it turned out perfect. Quality was great and the picture came out awesome! Have ordered from here before and I have not been disappointed!
Perfect gift
By Geri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this blanket last year for Christmas for my son as he is unable to be with his children all the time. A few months back he experienced tragedy with house fire and the blanket was distroyed. That was one of the most important things to him he lost as he felt his children close to him at night. This year I will surprise him with this blanket for Christmas. It is well made and turned out beautiful.
Awesome
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 21, 2018
We recently moved and sent this blanket as a gift to my parents. It had their picture with all the grandkids. The picture was clear and it brought tears to my mom’s eyes. We would defintely purchase again.
Daughter Loves It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 30, 2017
Very soft material & perfect weight. Not too thin or too heavy.
Photos came out terrific!
So soft
By Catalina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena Park, TX) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the softest blankets that I've bought. It came in the mail very quickly.
Awesome
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is going to be the best Christmas gift that great grandma receives. I cannot wait for her to opennit
Great throw great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 6, 2017
This throw came quickly...and the picture was clear...wish I got another one
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 25, 2017
The blanket is perfect. The material is soft, the lettering and photo turned out as expected.
Love this!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly what I ordered! The shipping was fast as well! Definitely will order from this website again!
Blanket
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket looks great, pretty detailed picture.
My mom loves her blanket
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it! She said it's very soft and comfy. It didn't even take a full week and a half to have it to her. Did pay the $9.99 charge to make sure she got it before mother's day. It arrived the weds before mother's day.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 30, 2016
The blanket was better quality than I could have ever imagined!! Will definitely buy another one in future
LOVED IT
By Arlet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved her blanket for Christmas. Amazing quality, like everything you buy on this page. Never disappoints.
Amazing
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and the print came out so good. Real Life Like!! I would highly recommend this as a gift for anyone!!
Superb Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, NY) - December 24, 2016
I got this for all the grandparents with a picture of my kids on it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality in which the photo came out AND how super soft the blanket was!! It was a cute and practical gift! Highly recommend.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 17, 2016
I was trying to think of a perfect gift that I could get each grandparent. I happen to stumble across this website, I'm soooo happy that I did. They come out better than I thought they would. Wanted to give these out right away but, I have to wait for Christmas. You will not regret buying this. You will regret if you pass it up. Great gift for anyone.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ney, OH) - December 15, 2016
My father-in-law loves his blanket we got him! It's so soft and the picture turned out great!!
Grandma
By Shopper (San Bernardino, CA) - December 9, 2016
Very nice
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 8, 2016
This blanket came out amazing I love it and would order again!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice