Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Chic Wedding Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Water Bottle Labels - Rustic Chic - 16845
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding welcome boxes - out of town guests
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Came in good condition. Couldn’t find double stick tape that kept them on the bottles.
Adorable
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as displayed in the picture. So cute
Water bottle labels
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great response time. Easy to install.
Cute vintage look. Well received by guests. Thank you very much.
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - April 1, 2022
I absolutely love them can't wait to put them on hope they stick good.
Personalized water bottle labels
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are awesome! Look great! Easy to read! Easy to apply!
Rustic Chic Wedding Water Bottle Labels
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, exactly what I wanted!!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, FL) - October 7, 2021
Great product
Water bottle label
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, just as pictured! Quick shipping too!
Perfect touch for the Occasion
By Aren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Labels were perfect, and so easy to put on the water bottles!!!

Will order again for every occasion!!
labels
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil city, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are perfect for my daughters wedding.
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - July 15, 2021
Easy to use. Arrived on time. Looked great. Thank you
Great purchase!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to put in hotel welcome bags for my daughter’s wedding. They had great color, self sticking and great size (I used on ozarka water bottles). I think these were a great value and will add a special touch to our guest bags.
Great personalization and quick turn around
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GLEN, PA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order the water bottle labels to be part of a gift bag for my son's rehearsal dinner. They are so classy - arrived quickly and I cannot wait for the guests to see them!
water bottle labels
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick and easy to label water bottles. Also inexpensive. Adds a nice and thoughtful touch for guests and a pleasant surprise for bride and groom.
Quality products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 23, 2021
Fast easy quality beautiful just some of my thoughts
Summer wedding
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my items I purchased from personalization mall were exactly as advertised. Style, writing, quality were great. Received everything within a week of ordering.
NICE TOUCH
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. Bought them for my daughter's wedding and guests actually thought I had purchased customized water bottles and were surprised that they were stickers that I applies myself. We displayed them in a large tub with ice and the labels never peeled, faded, etc after being submerged for hours. Held up well even as the ice melted and created water. Would recommend.
Great product
By Mandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East bethel, MN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, beautiful for a country winter barn wedding!
Love
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything I expected and more!! They fit perfectly!!
Great item!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality and would definitely order again.
Wedding Shower
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes well with our bride having a southern/Christmas style wedding! Can't wait to use them at the shower in a couple of weeks
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - August 30, 2020
When I first received the water bottle labels I thought they were paper. To my surprise they were a plastic like material which will be perfect while being chilled on ice!! Will definitely be ordering again for future Family get togethers!!
Beautiful-finding the best quality bottles is the trick!
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label quality is perfection! I thought I would just buy some large quantity water from Costco, but even though the water itself is great the bottle wasn't smooth in the spot where you would stick them!I I actually tried to apply the stickers, but it really cheapened everything and was difficult to put on! It looked super bumpy! Anyway, the best bottle that I found was the 12 or 20 ounce Aquafina brand. the bottle is firm and the label area smooth! I'm using the 12 ounce size for gift bags at the hotel and because of Covid and an outside barn wedding I might put one by everyones place setting! Another hint we did is instead of putting Happily Ever After we put their hashtag and date under! PS it you use the 20 ounce bottle the label doesn't wrap all the way around! Love these!
Rustic Rehearsal Supper
By Adonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited! The labels arrived promptly and are perfect for my rustic rehearsal supper!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - July 13, 2020
These are exactly what we were looking for. The quality is great, they arrived quickly and the price was comparable! We would highly recommend!
Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone , NY) - March 6, 2020
Great item! I would order again! Love them!
Perfect!
By Greta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were high quality and worked perfectly for the wedding bottles. Plus used fast ship and got them so amazingly quick!
Excellent quality !!!
By Tania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were beautiful and the quality was great !
wedding water bottles labels
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were very pleased with the labels A real hit at the party it was a very hot and humid day and we gave water bottles as our guests arrived. The only problem was putting the labels on the bottles The labels were very difficult to peel off the paper it was very time consuming trying to peel off the label
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton , TX) - April 8, 2019
Amazing work and super fast shipping.
great designe
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east wenatchee, WA) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for a Baby Shower with a woodland critter theme...they are very nice quality and Everyone loved them
So Darn Cute
By Delaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so much better then they look in the pictures-they were shipped so quickly-very pleased.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.pete, FL) - March 18, 2019
This came out much better than I thought and everyone at the wedding party loved this. I’m definitely going to order from here again.
Beautiful!
By Tiawana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and were beautiful! Very high-quality material. We cannot wait to wow our guests with these. Thank you!
Great labels
By Kasandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks perfect for my son’s wedding!
Labels
By Nery D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly what we were looking for. We received the order super fast like within days of placing the order. Will order more items.
Son's wedding
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many people are drinking bottled water these days. I loved the fact that I could order personalized labels to place on the bottle for my son's outdoor wedding on the Cape!! They were a hit!!
Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - July 27, 2018
The labels were awesome!
Wedding labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , GA) - May 6, 2018
Thank you for speedy service and excellent product love it
Ordering more!
By Sheryle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels turned out great, I will be ordering more for sure.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice