Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Tie - Reasons Why - 16861
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mens tie
By Debby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona , PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. So quick with creating and shipment. This is the first site I found of Facebook that offers such beautiful and quick shipment.
Dads need to be honored, too
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for the proud daddy of my great niece. Big hit!
Never seen anything like it
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my grandchildren to give to their dad on Father’s Day. I love it. Hope it wears well.
Excellent
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the product. My so is going to be thrilled
Personalized Tie
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Zurich, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Tie, this item came in looks great. So happy with the delivery time as well
Tied in
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized tie is perfect for my son Who still wears ties.
Great gift
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie. The only thing that I wish could be added is that there are no options for different colors. You get what you get.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Kristie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, IN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my husband. He wears it to church almost every Sunday very proudly!!
Personalized Men's Tie
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie was made of nice material & blue color will match many shirts or suit. Great gift for a grandfather!
Best gift for Dad or Grandpa
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WOODMERE, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift from our kids- so personal and great colors!
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 27, 2019
Another hit!! My husband loved his grandpa tie!
My mistake. Wonderful fix!
By Tosha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my grandfather. I fail to add a name, I contacted the company and they offered a 50% off remake option, that was a saving grace for my Christmas gift. This company is amazing and I am grateful they were willing to help me fix my mistake. Will continue to purchase from this company!
So fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 15, 2019
My son-in-law loves to wear ties. This was the perfect Father's Day gift for him. I had him open it early so he could wear it on Sunday! He sent me a text to say how much he loves it!
Father'sDay
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift! Very pretty tie,colors are perfect!
Ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 27, 2019
Amazing quality
Great
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHASE CITY, VA) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does have a glossy look to it but everything is legitible and looks good
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - August 25, 2018
I chose this for the hard to gift male. I bought 2 for band members celebrating 40 years together. The quality was top shelf and looked much more expensive then it was. The personalization was tasteful and a real conversation piece. The recipients were more than pleased!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 25, 2018
Father in law loved this tie! It had all his grandchildren's names on it!! He was proud wearing it!!
Great gift!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for father's day for my husband. He loved it and wore it to church and received so many compliments!
A big hit
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my husband and father in law and they loved them. The ties were better than i expected. I only wish the back of the tie wasn’t white but they are still super cute!
Gramps tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 19, 2018
This tie came out very nice with the13 names clearly visible. The color was nice, too.
Personalized 'Dad' Tie
By Christiane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE it! It's beautiful! The quality is very good! If this is an example of their mercahdise, I'll be ordering more products from Personalization Mall. In fact, I already have an item in my cart waiting to be ordered.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - June 27, 2017
I bought this for my father for Fathers Day. He loves it and so do my siblings.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 17, 2017
Perfect for Fathers Day & for someone who is proud to be a dad and has everything
Awesome tie!
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this high quality great looking tie! My husband will love this for fathers day!
AWESOME !!!
By Suzanne C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Ridge, NY) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a "special" birthday present for a relative who has helped me in so many ways recently. Even though it's was "just a tie" personalizing it with meaningful references, made it the "perfect tie" ! I can't wait to give it to him ! I would highly recommend getting this item or actually any item from PersonalizationMail.com.
Dad tie
By Viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto , CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! I bought this tie for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. Good quiality.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - June 14, 2016
Beautiful!
Great father's day tie
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice, and a special father's day tie. Got one for my husband, my dad, and my father-in-law.
Nice personalized tie gift
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice, though it is just slightly off centered, and that kinda bugs me. And i cant fix it either because it's a white tie with the design printed only on the front part of the tie. A few stitches seem loose, so I'll have to reinforce those before gifting them. But i expect it will be a treasured keepsake for those who receive them.
It's was okay
By INDIA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tie was nice but the stitching was not good at all,That's for My Pastor and because of that it looks cheap. I don't want him to wear it. If it was stitch better, I would have really appreciate.
First letters get cut off
By Abigail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie itself is fine. Cute idea. The printing, however, is where it went wrong. I ordered two ties and found that the first letter of every horizontal name is cut off on the left side of the tie. The whole thing looked slightly off center. This wouldn't be a big deal on ties with fewer names because they repeat. However, on ties with 15 names like the one I ordered, it is a problem because you'll probably only see the name one time. As you can see in the photo, "Isaac" has become "saac" and "Baby Noel" is "by Noel".
I emailed customer service with my problem. To their credit, they responded very quickly. But the final word is that this is just how they are printed. I would not have ordered these if I had known that the preview image is a "zoomed out" version of what you get. If they can't center it properly, a simple shrinking of the image would have fixed the problem.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice