Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Her Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Grandma - Reasons Why For Her - 16864
Average Customer Review: star rating (844 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Customized blanket
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooten, MN) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted a blanket which the receiver loved!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 22, 2023
I brought this blanket for my mother in law. She loves it so much. It’s very soft and warm.
Reasons why blanket
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freedom, PA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. Super soft. Arrived quickly.
Warm
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t expecting the blanket to be so thick. Great quality and warm!
Nana's grands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover, NC) - December 27, 2022
Beautiful, soft, colors are great, made Nana cry
Beautiful item
By Raymond G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents have 12 grandkids and greatgrandkids. This is the only place where I could fit all their names on something. My Mom loved it.
Brought to tears
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift given to my grandma. The whole thing brought her to tears. She thought it was so amazing to see all of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren listed in one place. The blanket itself was very soft and extremely light weight, which for something just to take the chill off is perfect.
Great job
By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was awesome. It shipped on time too.
Personalized blankets
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a hit! Nice weight and great quality! Would highly recommend.
Reason Why throw
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery. Throw was beautiful better then I thought it would be.
Great Gift and Quick Shippinh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 19, 2022
I have been wanting to get something like this for my mother in law since she has so many grandchildren. I was able to fit all of the names on. It was shipped fast, soft blanket and looks great. I can’t wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Grandma blanket
By Bertha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Blanket
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - December 9, 2022
My mom and mother-in-law will love them. They are super soft and looks just like the picture.
Personalized Plush Fleece Blanket
By Wayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket looks fantastic. Soft and warm. She will love her Christmas present.
Quilted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 4, 2022
This was a very nice quilt. It was soft to the touch.
It's beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 4, 2022
It turned out so pre
Beautiful,soft, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 4, 2022
I chose to order this blanket because it was very similar to others I have gotten in the past, they are still beautiful and super soft after 2 years of daily use. This blanket is just beautiful. I will always recommend this company.
ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 1, 2022
Gorgeous, the color is true to form. This item was purchased as a gift twice. The lettering of each name is clear. The graphic pattern of the name is spaced beautifully giving each name the ability to shine on their own without competing with the other names. Purchase this gift you will not be disappointed. I purchased purple
A winner
By Shawna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law, she absolutely loved it. It meant a lot to her to have all the grandchildren’s names on it.
Grandma Blanket
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL !!! This is the 2nd blanket I've ordered, with some modifications and this one came out just as lovely as the first one. Personalization Mall has done an AWESOME JOB on all of my items so far. Thank you
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 14, 2022
I got this for my father in law. He Will love having all the grandkids names on it. It is large and warm.
Ever returning customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 6, 2022
This was perfect for me. I absolutely love it. And when my girls see it they will love it too because it has their names all over it. I will ALWAYS recommend PM to EVERYONE THANKS!!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Gaynelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
warm and comfy
So soft and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH, OH) - October 18, 2022
This was a great gift to my mother she teared up when she realized it was all her grandkids on the blanket. She plans to take it with her to the hospital for her surgery. I ordered it on a Saturday evening and received it on the following Thursday. I will buy again
MAGNIFICIENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 8, 2022
My Sister In Law loves this Sherpa Blanket, she can see her grand kids and Great Grand Kids names and show their names to each grand child for years to come.

Absolutely Beautiful..
One Happy Nana
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product with very fast order fulfillment and shipping. I am highly impressed with this company. Will be using again for gifts in the future.
MAGNIFICIENT
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister in law loves her updated Sherpa Blanket, well made and perfect for the grand kids to look for there names.


Best Gift at the Party
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Reasons Why" is such an awesome design for a personalization. I bought these blankets for my close group of friends and they totally loved it! The quality is excellent, and it is priced right! I think for next year gifts, I will have T-Shirts made :)
The best blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson , MD) - July 19, 2022
I love my Mimi blanket that lists my 7 grandkids! It is the right size and a very soft fleece! It’s perfect! Love it!
Showing Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - July 14, 2022
I got this for my wife to show our love and happiness for our Grandchildren!
Love this
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom with all her grandkids names in it. It’s amazing!
Nana Blanket Review
By Alisia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out exactly how we expected it and my mom loved it!
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 11, 2022
This blanket was given as a Mother’s Day. It’s a very cozy but lightweight blanket. The details in the placing of the names is eyecatching. My mother loves it!! One of her favorite Mother’s Day gifts.
Mother’s Day gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves her blanket with all her grandchildren names on it.
My grandma love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 8, 2022
My grandma love it I put all her kids and grandkids and great grandkids on it she cried when is seen all the names
Grandma Blanket
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was a gift for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved it! Nice, light and comfy fleece blanket.
Beautiful
By ANNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization process was so easy. The item is beautiful, soft, and very reasonably priced. Shipped and arrived very quickly.
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Felician B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome and arrived ahead of the scheduled date.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 4, 2022
I was so happy when the blanket I ordered for my mom came. It's exactly what your preview looks like. So cute
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice