Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Him Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Grandpa - Reasons Why For Him - 16876
Average Customer Review: star rating (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A truly treasured gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , KY) - January 4, 2023
Gifted this to my FIL for Christmas. He loved it!
Warm Thoughts
By Sean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther , FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t express how happy my wife was when she opened this gift up on Christmas morning. Seeing our grandkids names all over a warm blanket that she now loves to wrap up in. Wonderful gift; I think I did a pretty good job but not as well as you guys did making it. Thank you
Fun lap blanket for Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, NC) - December 27, 2022
This blanket was shipped and arrived as scheduled. It was packaged appropriately. I always feel confident that products that I order from Personalization Mall will be good quality. This blanket did not disappoint. It is fairly lightweight but is very soft. The printing came out perfectly. I would recommend this product.
Love the throws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 18, 2022
I bought 2 throws for Christmas, one for each parent. Sadly my Mom passed on Wednesday. My dad’s is under the tree. They are wonderful. Super soft. I know my dad will love it.
Blessed
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baconton, GA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful work. This is for my husband for Christmas ?? can’t wait to see his face with all the grandchildrens names on it plus mine and our children
Blanket (grandpa)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - July 16, 2022
This item was beautiful ! Great choice for any grandparent
Fantastic throw
By Ayanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...fast shipping!
Personalized blanket
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flasher, ND) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! The grandkids love it as well and have fun finding their names on it. Perfect Father’s Day gift for those “hard to buy for” dads.
Personalized blanket
By Kerilynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievably soft! Great quality and a unique personalized gift
This was a gift for a “pet” parent. I liked that you could personalize the titl
By Renea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this product.
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enoree, SC) - June 16, 2022
This is an awesome blanket! Bought it as a birthday gift for my dad. It is soft and beautiful!!
Best fleece ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 10, 2022
I really enjoyed this purchase! I know my husband will love this!!
AMAZINGLY SOFT AND GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - May 17, 2022
This blanket exceeded all of my expectations! It was the perfect birthday gift for my friend!
8 reasons why I love being a pawpaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 4, 2022
Beautiful blanket, my dad loved it with all the grandkids names on it
Amazing Gift
By DaShana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I purchased this for our dad on behalf of his grandchildren. He absolutely loves it. So much so that he doesn’t even want to use it. It is extremely beautiful and soft
XXYYZZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - February 8, 2022
Like the first one I purchased and added another grandchild.
Papa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - January 5, 2022
The blanket was sent as a gift for my daddy. He absolutely loved it. Thank You fir offering things like that. I WILL BE ORDERING FROM YA'LL AGAIN.
Reason to loves being a Papa
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket arrived in a timely manner. Blanket is very soft! Will be treasured for years to come. We are very pleased with this Blanket and the quality.
Super soft
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was given to my dad for Christmas. It is super soft and gorgeous.
Why for him Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - December 26, 2021
This blanket was the perfect gift to warm papa’s heart and body. It’s the perfect size (50x60) for leaning back in the lazy boy watching tv. The wording and names are icing on the cake! Love this!
Great Product
By Kesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandma and she loved it. The size and feel of the blanket were just as described in the product description. I love ordering off this site and they always deliver a great quality product
Beautiful
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN PARK, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandpa for Christmas and it arrived quickly and everyone loves it. It is great quality and exactly as ordered. I was hesitant to order from a Facebook ad but I'm really glad I did it.
Awesome!
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so big and soft.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Historic New Castle, DE) - December 16, 2021
I was apprehensive as I had never shopped here before. I am pleased with my purchase. It is very soft. It is printed as ordered and expected. The correct size. Took about 10 days to arrive as I chose economy. It doesn't LOOK like it sheds, shall see when it is laundered. So far, I am pleased with this purchase.
Great blanket!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the blanket! Wording came out clear and easy to read. Blanket is light and very soft! The only negative is the entire blanket is not purple. The front is purple with writing and the back side is white. We would absolutely order again!
Great quality
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is better than I thought it would be. The quality is amazing and I can’t wait for my dad to open it on Christmas morning.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - December 13, 2021
I have bought this item several times. The blankets hold up very good. This a a great gift for grandparents.
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LULING, LA) - December 9, 2021
I bought this as a Christmas present for my dad. It's so soft and it doesn't look to girly (I got purple). I just wish we could customize the font color.
I WILL order MORE as needed!! And I feel NEEDS coming on! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, KY) - December 6, 2021
I knew this would be nice but Oh My Goodness! I LOVE IT SO MUCH that I don't know if I can wait for it to be opened (CHRISTmas gift). I KNOW SHE will love it just as much as I do or more (if possible). So, so soft and light weight. The print (26 reasons, no extra charges-love that too) is so clear and the random repeated reasons really stands out on the tan! And there is so much to choose from even when you are shopping for someone that is 'hard to buy for' or 'if they already have everything', you WILL find several to many items! (Yeah, we all deal with that at times-lol) Oh yeah-as you see this originally read "Reasons why For HIM (PAPA)..." but when I customized it, I changed it to become a gift for HER, a 'daughter'! Another thing is the receiving time; so fast. I just love this company to pieces! My Advice you ask? If you have never ordered from here and find things-ORDER NOW! You will not regret! You're welcome! Have a Blessed CHRISTmas!
Papa blanket
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket/throw, color and names printed look wonderful. Hopefully it washes up well and lasts.
Great Gift
By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for the Papaw who has everything and loves to relax.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - November 25, 2021
This turned out perfectly. I never know what to get my dad for Christmas and this will probably bring him to tears.
So nice.
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so nice and I love how you can make someone feel special with the personalization.
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is SO SOFT! It isn’t thick but is a little heavy. My dad is always cold, I think it will keep him warm. I have sent all my family a picture of the blanket and they think he will really like it. The names are larger than I expected and appear darker than it appears in the picture. “ADVICE” - “I” made a mistake on spelling one of the names. Have someone else check the names if you have lots of names. I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER IT AGAIN!!
The warmest and most touching gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - November 11, 2021
We are blessed to still have our soon to be 93 year old Patriarch in the family. He is distanced by mikes. I could think of no other way to envelope him with our love so I sent a blanket with the names of each of his 27 great grandchildren and one to come (TBA) to be announced. What joy it was when he asked who TBA was? Great-Grandpa smiled through the phone, his delight was palpable. How satisfying it is to bring such joy!
Love this blanket
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came and it is incredibly soft. It turned out better than I imagined. Great value.
a nice keepsake
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket came very quickly
the blanket is not heavy but soft
Loved it!
By Alisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my father-in-law, he loved it. I thought it was just the right weight and size!
Grandma will love this blanket
By NICOLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was easy to design and shipped very fast was at my door within 4 days without express shipping!!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - July 25, 2021
Beautiful blanket, very soft, great price,and names put on look really good!! Love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice